Phantom

Housewarming Invite

gotta wash extra 1 clothings!! :rofl:

this ans make me think of kat.. :rofl:

*do work halfway, suddenly throw her pen and says*

"WTF, go home need to wash clothes again."

:rofl:

gotta wash extra 1 clothings!! :rofl:

:rofl: you really jin beng dua :rofl:

this ans make me think of kat.. :rofl:

*do work halfway, suddenly throw her pen and says*

"WTF, go home need to wash clothes again."

:rofl: :rofl: I read your reply and arm chio behind my monitor....she very funny! :rofl:

ya hor... but i was sitting beside her at that time... couldnt catch her full expression when she said dat! WTF~~ :bangwall::rofl:

:rofl: :rofl:

That's y I don't really like to post in SBF...cos alot of kids hanging around there too....some postings are quite immature...see liao will shake head how come got such postings kind...at least here only got one poster who is immature...:notti:

Innocent girls go in and read...then after reading, become not so innocent anymore :notti:

:lol: it depends whether you gals read SBF as a guest or registered members :notti:

Ya agree. Now SBF has too many kids around. Alot of old birds couldnt be bothered with these school holiday kids who come and ask stupid sex questions or worse, how to take the 1st step asking gals out :jawdrop::rofl:

What I usually do and I believe also what the old birds will do is just zapped their points :rofl:

Edited by Assassin

Ya lor.. i waiting for you to come in leh..

next time can start RT eariler or not..

:rofl: I cannot log on the minute i stepped into office mah...and usually i arrive in office 10mins late de...so must geh siao do a bit of work and look bz before i log on....:notti:

I can't believe so many ppl reply to the sai thread leh :bangwall: :bangwall:

Yoz morning!!! I just came in today.. :dancingqueen: My boy is sick again.. :bangwall: Just accompanied him to the doctor.. :(

eh.. what happen to both of you.. keep falling sick..

:rofl: I cannot log on the minute i stepped into office mah...and usually i arrive in office 10mins late de...so must geh siao do a bit of work and look bz before i log on....:notti:

I can't believe so many ppl reply to the sai thread leh :bangwall: :bangwall:

i also cant believe that you actually go read.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Hey ya lor, kat what happened to you both har? Keep falling sick one....

Reduce amount of OT time lah....dun work too hard lah....:notti:

:rofl: I curious to see what other ppl will post mah :rofl:

Don't know leh.. He had a bad flu and cough.. Sneeze whole night and morning.. I can't even sleep well... :( He now going home to rest...

is like ever since after marriage keep falling sick eh.. better take care ah.. both of you..

Hey ya lor, kat what happened to you both har? Keep falling sick one....

Reduce amount of OT time lah....dun work too hard lah....:notti:

:rofl: I curious to see what other ppl will post mah :rofl:

you really bo liao..