Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl:

ya lor.. we confirm have pre celebration here for 1 week... :notti:

ya the week before our departure, we dun work..le't's just chat whle day :notti:

outside seems going to rain soon.. need to think of somewhere sheltered for lunch liao.. :bangwall:

ya da mn sian man....raining everywhere also v crowded :bangwall:

ya lor damm sian..

this morning also.. suddenly heavy downpour.. i saw the rain coming.. then want to quickly run to LRT station.. but is too late.. :bangwall:

i just saw there is Premium services bus from bukit panjang to my office here.. but 1 trip is $4 sia.. although comfy ride.. but fo you think is worth? :unsure:

ya lor damm sian..

this morning also.. suddenly heavy downpour.. i saw the rain coming.. then want to quickly run to LRT station.. but is too late.. :bangwall:

i just saw there is Premium services bus from bukit panjang to my office here.. but 1 trip is $4 sia.. although comfy ride.. but fo you think is worth? :unsure:

oh my there also got a new premium bus....but goes all the way to jurong...WHAT DA?!?! :curse:

There's a release of new premium buses recently....it's strictly no standing kind....WHAT DA?!?! :curse:

Oh what bus number is that?!?! At the interchange?!? If there got, then next time if hubby out of town, i can take that bus....

as for worth it or not, depends lar.....for me, my normal journey, LRT+MRT will be abt $3+, close to $4....so for me, it's worth it lor....i just wana know the travelling time nia....

i can still log in and post although i'm far away in europe :notti:

We will miss you de! :wub:

And your souvenirs...:wub: :wub: :wub:

Pls post more often when u are there hor! Take some pictures for us see see :notti:

oh my there also got a new premium bus....but goes all the way to jurong...WHAT DA?!?! :curse:

There's a release of new premium buses recently....it's strictly no standing kind....WHAT DA?!?! :curse:

Oh what bus number is that?!?! At the interchange?!? If there got, then next time if hubby out of town, i can take that bus....

as for worth it or not, depends lar.....for me, my normal journey, LRT+MRT will be abt $3+, close to $4....so for me, it's worth it lor....i just wana know the travelling time nia....

We will miss you de! :wub:

And your souvenirs...:wub: :wub: :wub:

Pls post more often when u are there hor! Take some pictures for us see see :notti:

if travelling time is shorter, i will take the premium bus too... slightly ex nvm as long as dun have to leave too early and squeeze with the ppl...

u miss the souvenirs more than u miss me... :(

yup! i will post the photos in FB :P

till now still dunno wat's the plan for weekends... heard dat some of them going to other city but they never jio me!! :~ :~ :~

dun care... die die i oso wanna tag along :P

if travelling time is shorter, i will take the premium bus too... slightly ex nvm as long as dun have to leave too early and squeeze with the ppl...

u miss the souvenirs more than u miss me... :(

yup! i will post the photos in FB :P

till now still dunno wat's the plan for weekends... heard dat some of them going to other city but they never jio me!! :~ :~ :~

dun care... die die i oso wanna tag along :P

but buses more likely to be caught in morning rush hour traffic no matter how fast they go...then got to wake up very early leh....and i think such premium buses got timings one....very stressed, every morning have to rush....:bangwall:

no lar...who say?!? I miss u too mah.....the souvenirs is just the bonus part....who no like bonus one?!?! :notti:

sounds happening leh....u excited or not?!? pack bags already?!

sounds happening meh??

i niam at that guy like mad when he told me they had booked the accomodation and train... but my proj manager says they have not leh...

but i expect to be entertained throughout the whole flight coz i'm sitting beside a joker :rofl:

i... have... not... even started packing yet :unsure:

sounds happening meh??

i niam at that guy like mad when he told me they had booked the accomodation and train... but my proj manager says they have not leh...

but i expect to be entertained throughout the whole flight coz i'm sitting beside a joker :rofl:

i... have... not... even started packing yet :unsure:

ya! u going europe leh auntie....not malaysia....not exciting meh?!? :bangwall:

ok nvm lar...tonight u go home put a few pieces of underwear and few pieces of clothes in your luggage can liao.....:P