Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wide angle lenses not cheap loh... and it's super heavy!!!!

well... the devil and angel kept hovering ard me... :bangwall:

ya lor...that's the price to pay for superb pictures lor....:P

cheapest lens cost ard 500 bucks liao not to mention better lens... at least 1k and above loh...

my fren advised me to get 1 basic lens first and that one can use for quite sometime...

ya... giving serious thots now... tink i'll end up not buying :P

my fren even say provide free photography lessons for me... keke

cheapest lens cost ard 500 bucks liao not to mention better lens... at least 1k and above loh...

my fren advised me to get 1 basic lens first and that one can use for quite sometime...

ya... giving serious thots now... tink i'll end up not buying :P

my fren even say provide free photography lessons for me... keke

ya but be prepared to buy more and more stuff....:notti:

i can forsee hubby shaking his head liaoz...

but if u ask me to choose between golf and photography, i will choose photography :P

coz hubby had been "forcing" me to take up golf lessons for a few times liaoz

i can forsee hubby shaking his head liaoz...

but if u ask me to choose between golf and photography, i will choose photography :P

coz hubby had been "forcing" me to take up golf lessons for a few times liaoz

wah golf ar....rich man's game leh....:notti:

but auntie, golf clubs costs over thousands also de leh.....i think ar....camera cheaper :rofl:

Edited by Air

wah golf ar....rich man's game leh....:notti:

but auntie, golf clubs costs over thousands also de leh.....i think ar....camera cheaper :rofl:

:rofl:

i agree with you.. but then again.. if ask me to choose.. i also choose photography..

:rofl:

i agree with you.. but then again.. if ask me to choose.. i also choose photography..

i think hor....fifi.....you buy your camera....then if your hubby niams you, you take out your camera then start snapping pictures of his golf clubs then tell him, u wana capture artistic shots of his clubs mah....i think he won't niam u anymore....and maybe he will buy you wide angle lens so that you can capture his golf clubs full-scale.....:notti:

then next time he go play golf, u can bring along your camera and snap him playing golf....one stone kills two birds...he play his golf.....you snap your pictures...so happy... :notti:

Edited by Air

golf clubs got cheaper one lah....

but play golf just hitting the balls... i dun find any sense of achievement :X

so why your hubby like?? :unsure:

probably starting fun.. but as time goes.. boring leh.. hit 1 ball.. walk 1km... :bangwall:

if u not playing golf, u wont even be allowed in the green leh how to snap pics of him? :bangwall:

u can drive the buggy lar....:notti:

he started coz the colleagues in his previous company went for course tog... then he kept asking me to go take the course. the course not cheap loh!!! tink half of the cost of cam body for 1 sem...

i kept pushing it backwards :P

until his fren's wife knows how to play liao i still havent enrol in the course :P

u can drive the buggy lar....:notti:

sorry loh... not even allowed to be on the buggy...

he started coz the colleagues in his previous company went for course tog... then he kept asking me to go take the course. the course not cheap loh!!! tink half of the cost of cam body for 1 sem...

i kept pushing it backwards :P

until his fren's wife knows how to play liao i still havent enrol in the course :P

sorry loh... not even allowed to be on the buggy...

yaya.. i rem the course not cheap lor.. should i say overall is not cheap... once in golf area.. everything needs money.. :bangwall:

ya loh

so i might as well spend it on photography hor :notti::P

i tink kat's hobby is the best

capital is not ex coz only the majong set and table

and some capital for dat day's play...

and probably can generate back alot of profits!! can even break even if include the cost of the majong and table! :rofl:

ya loh

so i might as well spend it on photography hor :notti::P

i tink kat's hobby is the best

capital is not ex coz only the majong set and table

and some capital for dat day's play...

and probably can generate back alot of profits!! can even break even if include the cost of the majong and table! :rofl:

Pls.. mj set cheap lor.. not saying the table.. 1 nite of playing can over back.. :notti:

rem that time uncle P said?? can generate income.. :notti: