Phantom

Housewarming Invite

but ok de lar....cos even if hubby around, i also will ocassionally meet my gfs for girls' night out de....just that if he's not at home, will be very bored at home.....nobody to talk to....talk to my wallpaper :bangwall:

surf net... watch tv lah..

what you mean again? you sounds like he just went last week..

duno leh...he like forever kena reservist de leh....and some more very long one...always 2 weeks kind...i will be v bored :bangwall:

but ok de lar....cos even if hubby around, i also will ocassionally meet my gfs for girls' night out de....just that if he's not at home, will be very bored at home.....nobody to talk to....talk to my wallpaper :bangwall:

No problem.. I understand what you mean..

just go internet lor.. bored then u go online do some shopping.. den not bored already. LOL :P

No problem.. I understand what you mean..

just go internet lor.. bored then u go online do some shopping.. den not bored already. LOL :P

haha...that's what i'm afraid of.....i think i might go overboard with online shopping :notti:

duno leh...he like forever kena reservist de leh....and some more very long one...always 2 weeks kind...i will be v bored :bangwall:

sg men cannot escape from NS.. so.. bo bian.. :P

haha...that's what i'm afraid of.....i think i might go overboard with online shopping :notti:

think abt it this way. either way also you go out spend money. better spend at home..

remember to sneak in some sex lingerie.. then when he see the bill.. you whip it out... =P

I think he probably won't complain liao.

ha ha ha ha

think abt it this way. either way also you go out spend money. better spend at home..

remember to sneak in some sex lingerie.. then when he see the bill.. you whip it out... =P

ha ha ha ha

hahahah.. so your wife does that lah.. :notti:

hahaha..

so you how? decided to stay or leave? :notti:

tender already leh of course is leave

ha ha ha ha

good suggestion....but i scared wait he see liao, will vomit.....:rofl:

If he does that, look him in the eyes.

Ask him.

"You Got Other Women Outside IS IT!?" :P

If he does that, look him in the eyes.

Ask him.

"You Got Other Women Outside IS IT!?" :P

:rofl: i will try your method :notti:

if my hubby ask why i so suspicious, i will give him your number, u can slowly explain to him :notti:

Edited by Air