Phantom

Housewarming Invite

vomit? not possible right?? see everything liao still can vomit??

hard to say de mar :notti:

i am back.. :P

welcome back! :D

Now thinking of interesting place to go in sg during labour day holiday....got any to recommend?

Tried the tree top walk last sat liao.....not bad but the bridge very wobbly.....

welcome back! :D

Now thinking of interesting place to go in sg during labour day holiday....got any to recommend?

Tried the tree top walk last sat liao.....not bad but the bridge very wobbly.....

Haha.. i dunno wor.. how abt going to CCK farm mart?

CCK farm mart got what? you've been before?

Sigh...that's the problem with sg....so boring :bangwall:

CCK farm mart got what? you've been before?

Sigh...that's the problem with sg....so boring :bangwall:

eh those foot spa? see farm animals? buy fresh veges?

ya sg is boring.. thats why i tempted to get wii to play together..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

eh those foot spa? see farm animals? buy fresh veges?

ya sg is boring.. thats why i tempted to get wii to play together..

morning! finally friday liao.....

foot spa i tried before liao....farm animals also see before liao......sigh....ya lor....sg so boring.....tempted to go for short trip also.....

ya wii is fun....went to my friend's house to play....played some sports games.....after that, arms very ache....not bad sia....it's like doing sports...can play and can get toned.....:notti:

morning! finally friday liao.....

foot spa i tried before liao....farm animals also see before liao......sigh....ya lor....sg so boring.....tempted to go for short trip also.....

ya wii is fun....went to my friend's house to play....played some sports games.....after that, arms very ache....not bad sia....it's like doing sports...can play and can get toned.....:notti:

tone? dont get it wrong ah.. only at arms hor.. not legs.. not other parts.. i read up on this thing before..

really hope to get it.. saw a bundle price at $440.. looks attractive.