Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Oh wow....then bo bian....this kind of money cannot save.....got to reciprocate with generosity also....otherwise can't get past the conscience....

ya lor..

ok lah.. i am greedy.. i do hope.. i can earn a wii back.. :rofl:

ya lor..

ok lah.. i am greedy.. i do hope.. i can earn a wii back.. :rofl:

:bangwall: u are indeed greedy....but the good thing is, at least you are honest :rofl:

aiyo who will complain too much money right?? :notti:

haiz.. i am addicted to f21 again.. :bangwall:

got new stuff meh? I go into the webby everyday but nothing much leh....

u thinking of buying again ar? ehh if yes, can long bang again?? I have like one or two accumulate from last time but haven't ordered :notti:

If not, it's ok....

Btw....any good moisturizer to recommend?? My skin getting more and more dry.....go facial the person always my face dehydrated and veyr sensitive....tried alot fo brands but none works for me.....:bangwall:

got new stuff meh? I go into the webby everyday but nothing much leh....

u thinking of buying again ar? ehh if yes, can long bang again?? I have like one or two accumulate from last time but haven't ordered :notti:

If not, it's ok....

Btw....any good moisturizer to recommend?? My skin getting more and more dry.....go facial the person always my face dehydrated and veyr sensitive....tried alot fo brands but none works for me.....:bangwall:

haha.. i just bot 3 things from there 2 weeks ago.. :bangwall:

now i saw a pretty dress... i thinking.. maybe can wear during my SIL wedding on end may, since will be sitting at vip table.. then my d&d also can wear..

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...3643&Page=1

what you think?? :notti:

haha.. i just bot 3 things from there 2 weeks ago.. :bangwall:

now i saw a pretty dress... i thinking.. maybe can wear during my SIL wedding on end may, since will be sitting at vip table.. then my d&d also can wear..

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...3643&Page=1

what you think?? :notti:

wah u addicted to f21!

not bad...i saw this a few days ago.....if u like it, just get it...but will it be in time for your SIL wedding??

hey you nvr answer my question! :P

wah u addicted to f21!

not bad...i saw this a few days ago.....if u like it, just get it...but will it be in time for your SIL wedding??

hey you nvr answer my question! :P

ya should be in time.. i wait for a couple of days 1st.. i think they are on prom theme.. so maybe will have more dresses coming..

opps okok.. :P

how abt using fancl? got 1 period my skin was pretty bad.. then i start to use fancl. then my skin recovers.. somemore fancl is more for sensitive skin... Now i switch to kose blue range.. pretty good also..

ya should be in time.. i wait for a couple of days 1st.. i think they are on prom theme.. so maybe will have more dresses coming..

opps okok.. :P

how abt using fancl? got 1 period my skin was pretty bad.. then i start to use fancl. then my skin recovers.. somemore fancl is more for sensitive skin... Now i switch to kose blue range.. pretty good also..

oh they got different themes ar? I didn't know....some of their dresses are quite pretty.....

oh okok.....shall try fancl.....my skin is very dry....dry until i find it a challenge to even smile....skin v tight :bangwall:

oh they got different themes ar? I didn't know....some of their dresses are quite pretty.....

oh okok.....shall try fancl.....my skin is very dry....dry until i find it a challenge to even smile....skin v tight :bangwall:

as in maybe now US is prom period lah.. so maybe merchants push out prom dresses..

got so serious?? you using what product now?

as in maybe now US is prom period lah.. so maybe merchants push out prom dresses..

got so serious?? you using what product now?

oh ok.....

ya.....my skin constantly feels v tight nowadays no matter how much moisturizer i've slapped on....seriously dehydrated....i'm using the products from my facial de lor......still got half left leh.....heartpain to change leh.....cos v expensive....think it's the cleanser.....i'm no longer suitable :bangwall:

oh ok.....

ya.....my skin constantly feels v tight nowadays no matter how much moisturizer i've slapped on....seriously dehydrated....i'm using the products from my facial de lor......still got half left leh.....heartpain to change leh.....cos v expensive....think it's the cleanser.....i'm no longer suitable :bangwall:

hmm how abt trying laneige sleeping mask?

http://www.laneige.com.sg/s09_masks1.htm

i use this before quite sometime back.. not bad.. maybe you can consider trying..

how much does it cost?? Fancl better or laneige better?

eh different.. fancl is daily skin care.. you say you dont want to waste your current one then i suggest laneige sleeping mask for you lor.. as a special care.. i think 70 plus.. if i am not wrong..

laneige has daily skin care also right?

Read the specs.....sounds good...shall try.......sigh....need to spend money again :bangwall:

laneige has daily skin care also right?

Read the specs.....sounds good...shall try.......sigh....need to spend money again :bangwall:

ya have also.. but i dont guarantee anything abt laneige skincare.