sunshines11

Ceiling Fan

i buy ceiling fan liao but my flat too windy!! the wind is turning my fan instead!

din know windy place = lotsa dust

Hi pal, I've PMed you liao, hope i'm in time to cool you down.....kekeke...lol :sport-smiley-004:

kopi on you ya lol kekeke..... :D

cheers :yamseng:

Hi bro, can also PM me for your Fanco fan lobang?? Kopi no worries...

do anyone, use the Rega ceiling fan? The Eunos Warehouse, promote the rega. said it's made in us, life time warannty. less noisy. :dunno:

Any user of rega? how's the feed back? please comment...

My experience with Rega is absolutely bad, newly installed fans made a lot of noise even after changing new motor twice, was told that motor came from USA but apparently its a made in China motor, in conclusion, Rega sales and tactics are really sh*t, beware guys, need more info let me know.

Hi, I've PMed you liao, hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya lol kekeke..... :D:P

cheers :drunk:

Hi Bro,

I new to this forum, i am interested in the fanco ff9 ceiling fan, i need it with lights also can you phone or sms (96656251) me or email me the contact to samyeo1975@yahoo.com.sg. Hehe waiting for your prompt reply.

bro can tell me about your fans? why so many people interested? i tried to see your history but only saw the fanco fans information?

pm me the contact too?

paiseh.... :bath: keke...:D:D misread...pal lol kekeke :D:D

Have a nice day n cheers :yamseng:

Thanks for answering all my queries patiently, you da man :) ... . Cheers

bro, please PM me your contacts for ceiling fans too ..

i am also looking for installer for the ceiling fan and replacement of my down lights, do you have any recommendations ??

anyone else have recommendations for installer for ceiling fan and downlights .. please help :help:

Hi Bro did you install your ceiling fan . Could you please give me your contractor contacts?

Oops saw this thread too late.

I bought my ceiling fan Alpha from a shop in woodlands and order the extra light to attached to it.

Paid $450 including delivery and installation expensive bo ?

http://www.alphamalaysia.com/decorativefan...emote-8185B.htm

Alpha Model Name : 818/5B (Remote) 56" with arcylic blade so there is no "wong wong" sound

Plus will have lights attached the bottom ( 4 energy saving Bulb) which is something in the link 4 instead of 3

http://www.mybestceilingfan.com/images/fan...light%20kit.jpg

He was selling the KDK 3 blade at $260 including installation

hi Tweetie74,

the alpha fan u said above is for how many fans? or just 1 fan for S$450 incl. installation + delivery?

Any fan installer will be able to install any brand of fan.....lol :D:D

Or you can ask your reno contactor to install.

Cost will be market rates.... ;)

lol... Seeking feedback on KDK fan and not seeking for a fan installer :) lol

Oops saw this thread too late.

I bought my ceiling fan Alpha from a shop in woodlands and order the extra light to attached to it.

Paid $450 including delivery and installation expensive bo ?

http://www.alphamalaysia.com/decorativefan...emote-8185B.htm

Alpha Model Name : 818/5B (Remote) 56" with arcylic blade so there is no "wong wong" sound

Plus will have lights attached the bottom ( 4 energy saving Bulb) which is something in the link 4 instead of 3

http://www.mybestceilingfan.com/images/fan...light%20kit.jpg

He was selling the KDK 3 blade at $260 including installation