darrenelle

It's Darrenelle's

Hi! congrats on ur new house, nice!

i like your piano white dining table. how much you bought it at?

ur JP is Mr Chia? he's a nice person.

i should say religious nice man...=)

Thank you luckable. We bought it at $1160.

Your JP was Mr Chia too?

hi darrenelle,

your bedside table from kartell,.....can lock or not?

cos i need to get 2 bedside table which can lock lor.

Hey Jessie,

Unfortunately, they cannot be locked. :(

the divider at the foyer..can share the cost and where to make it. thanks

ahjane, haven't found out from my ID yet, cos we went through him to get it done.

wah congrats Darrenelle !! !!

Your house is so nice ~ :wub: :wub:

Thank you ranval9. :)

I just noticed that your ticker says you still more than a year to your wedding. And you have a house already? :unsure:

haha. n must hope hubby dun c this post oso :notti:

mwerks, it's always the case. hehe...

Fortunately, he bought this himself....

I am more than glad.... :dancingqueen:

Bluberi- got some suggestion done, would you like to post a thread so open for more suggestion from others or pm to you? BTW sorry for hijacking this thread a bit.

Darrenelle, there are some couples who ROM first then hold customary dinner later on. Ranval should be one of them. Im also one of them too.

Technically as long as legally married, can still get a place unless otherwise have to furnish proof that got plans to get married, ie; ROM appointment date..

Bluberi- got some suggestion done, would you like to post a thread so open for more suggestion from others or pm to you? BTW sorry for hijacking this thread a bit.

haha, thanks ar. PM me can liao.

mwerks, it's always the case. hehe...

Fortunately, he bought this himself....

I am more than glad.... :dancingqueen:

hehe. told hubby i wanted to buy finally!!

he went with me to buy it from raffles city last nite :dancingqueen:

mwerkz, you finally bought the voodoo knife thing?

If so, how much is it and does it come with its own set of knifes btw?

mwerkz, you finally bought the voodoo knife thing?

If so, how much is it and does it come with its own set of knifes btw?

yup. bought it for 138bucks. n it comes with the knifes too! cheap rite? quite amazed when i saw the price. cos i was expecting it to be 250bucks?

Not bad ah, how are the knifes in terms of sharpness, durability and usage?

yup. bought it for 138bucks. n it comes with the knifes too! cheap rite? quite amazed when i saw the price. cos i was expecting it to be 250bucks?

Not bad ah, how are the knifes in terms of sharpness, durability and usage?

ehe.. reno not yet complete, not yet started using. it's currently lying below hubby's old bed at the moment :(

The Bombshelter Feature

DSCF1692.jpg

Hi, may I ask if this is wallpaper or laminate? I see you have two 'consealed' door behind those beautiful bombshelter feature?

Wah so sweet! Even went with you to buy!