lithiumix

Lith's Cosy Corner

Hello, my reno started in Jan and completed in March. After settling down and after all the house warming lunches/dinners, finally found some time to post some pics here. :)

Mine's a 4 room in Sgoon Central. Reno was done by Mr K from Ideal House. :rolleyes:

Hello, my reno started in Jan and completed in March. After settling down and after all the house warming lunches/dinners, finally found some time to post some pics here. :)

Mine's a 4 room in Sgoon Central. Reno was done by Mr K from Ideal House. :rolleyes:

Hi hi, welcome here. However, we didnt see any pic yet leh? :P

Pre-reno state, after taking over in Dec 07.

Entrance foyer

Image046.jpg

IMG_1530.jpg

Balcony

Image045.jpg

IMG_1532.jpg

Master Bedroom

IMG_1536.jpg

Hi hi, welcome here. However, we didnt see any pic yet leh? :P

I new to posting pics here... rather clumsy... so very slow lar... :P

Master Bathroom

IMG_1528.jpg

Guest Room

IMG_1533.jpg

Post reno/live-in state

Foyer

IMG_1601.jpg

IMG_1604.jpg

IMG_1620.jpg

Balcony

IMG_1608.jpg

Dining Area

IMG_1610.jpg

IMG_1611.jpg

IMG_1614.jpg

IMG_1615.jpg

Service Balcony

IMG_1618.jpg

Master Bedroom

IMG_1624.jpg

IMG_1630.jpg

Master Bathroom

IMG_1636.jpg

Guest Room

IMG_1627.jpg

Wah, 4-room has balcony leh, so good :good:

A totally changeover from the old flat, very good decor... Must have spent a lot of $$ rite?

Nice house :dancingqueen:

lightsabre @ your tv console is a very nice decor~

luv your mbr toilet~

haha.. i couldn't think of anything else to put on the shelf :P

Wah, 4-room has balcony leh, so good :good:

A totally changeover from the old flat, very good decor... Must have spent a lot of $$ rite?

Nice house :dancingqueen:

The balcony is so small that 2 fellas stand inside is quite a squeeze... so put fish tank lor ;)

congrats on your home

very nicely done :wub: :wub:

Thanks, Applefreak. Was expecting you to come in and spam chop :P:P

Nice light saber. I have the red Darth Vaders' :)

Darth Vader's sabre is nice too :good: .. i got the minature version

It is really cosy looking! Btw serangoon central not bad also. last time me and hubby look at the area in serangoon area but not cheap also when we did the price comparison given by HDB sia.

I like the way you did up yr balcony area. :) Very relaxing area to be. :)

Thanks :) Your 3D pics looks good... excited to see the completed work :)

really thanks for the pics

nice and cozy home you have, wahh your wardrobe all v nice leh :dribble:

haha.. thanks... maybe the pic angle and lighting had added effect :D

love your master toilet most.....especially the wall tiles.... :yeah::yeah:

:):):)

Thanks :) Your 3D pics looks good... excited to see the completed work :)

Thank you. :) I'm eagerly awaiting for the completed version too. :lol: