Eldest daughter room:

f_09082008023m_d86da61.jpg

bedroom 3:

f_09082008025m_e9379c6.jpg

My wife busy cleaning the sink:

f_09082008013m_111ca88.jpg

Shinny and clean sink after my wife have cleaned:

f_09082008021m_a4c2e3f.jpg

That's a really nice kitchen, i almost got a kitchen sink like your design, but in the end, my mum thought it was too big and we took the smaller Kindred single bowl one.

Thanks SYtan and Jessie.

I also very happy that my kitchen turn out nice, lucky that my IDs give me the free glass panel.

Hope it will be easy to maintain, if not my poor wife will nag at me liao.

As for the flooring, my wife already start nagging me le, she say mop 3 times le still so dusty.

Haiz.. think have to mop and wash 1 more round again myself to free from nagging.

Edited by stevetang

Hey steve, long time no see u around in RT.

Thanks for the pic, looks very pinky overall but I think white and pink also not that bad too. :)

Your place looks good & your little ger looks sweet and adorable. Can pinch her cheeks too. :D

So sorry BunBun to keep u wait so long, as i really busy with my FYP for my studies.

Finally finish and got time to take pics.

This is the pinky room that i promise you.

f_IMG1254m_406eb32.jpg

Hey steve, long time no see u around in RT.

Thanks for the pic, looks very pinky overall but I think white and pink also not that bad too. :)

Your place looks good & your little ger looks sweet and adorable. Can pinch her cheeks too. :D

BunBun,

So sorry to keep u waiting so long. As i busy with my studies, lucky my ID(Gina) have done a excellent job for my new house.

My little devil, can kill me looking after her. Now start to bully her sister liao, cant imagine when both of them old enough to fight :dunno::dunno: how man....

i like ur feature wall :)...and ur daughter hahah so cute

Lucky the feature come out nice, as i nearly chose another color of laminate but my wife say tat color dun match our wall, so she chose a lighter color. and it turn out better than i expected.

Thanks for the compliment, lucky she look like my wife, if like me :bangwall::bangwall:

Oopx! Seriously, I like your kitchen cabinets!!!! With black glass.... *drool*

Very classy look! :dancingqueen:

Thank, for tat have to i really have to thanks my ID(Gina) as she give me all glass panel FOC.

If not my total cost will increase+++ liao

This is partial completed L-shape kitchen cabin:

f_04072008002m_30e8c26.jpg

It seems you've installed some motion stopper system in the cabinet.. rite rite?? care to share where did u buy those system? I've tried to look for blum and hettich.. but seems really hard to visit there leh.. especially hettich.. must book appoinment.. send the form online but never got any call back.. :furious:

Sorry to keep everyone waiting.

This is the completed feature wall, with my eldest daugther:

f_09082008m_d228942.jpg

Omigosh, your daughter is so so so cute! if she's giving you problems i don't mind taking her off your hands :D hahaha just kidding!

It seems you've installed some motion stopper system in the cabinet.. rite rite?? care to share where did u buy those system? I've tried to look for blum and hettich.. but seems really hard to visit there leh.. especially hettich.. must book appoinment.. send the form online but never got any call back.. :furious:

Hi Yan,

Yes, all my drawer, cabin door and glass panel are equip with slow motion stopper.

The brand is Mepla-alfit, i buy from their main supplier from AMK industrial park.

The contact is :

Halifax Hardware Trading

Blk 5022, Ang Mo Kio Ind. Park 2 #01-15/17

Singapore 569525

T:++65 64824332

F:++65 64824383

E:tecktai@pacific.net.sg

Total cost: $300+

Hi Steve, your house look very nice and all those features wall and decoration! :good::good:

You know something, my wall already started to have pencil drawing! :furious: Thanks for my kids!!!

That is why my reno is kept to the min. I am waiting for this to happen and its happened! Heart pain!

Omigosh, your daughter is so so so cute! if she's giving you problems i don't mind taking her off your hands :D hahaha just kidding!

:D I'll be very glad, if someone can handle her for 1 week.

than me and my wife can go for holiday liao.

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Hi STEVE

Send over to my house, I am sure your daughter will like it.

1 week charge......hm.....kekekeke

Also my newly bought sofa was being painted by my daughter!!!!!! My kids used marker to draw!

My wife scream like a mad dog!

HAPPY

:D I'll be very glad, if someone can handle her for 1 week.

than me and my wife can go for holiday liao.

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: