A&c Home At Cck

aiyo everywhere is like tat

no worries la

imagine my wtb fren at toh yi

the neighbour everyday make soup for her and her hubby

and then cook other things

this kind also scary lor!!

Haha..agreed. If people treat us too good also scare hor :D

Still prefer my old neighbour ..very sad :unsure: gonna leave my beloved estate in 5 weeks. Been living here since i was born...time flies

Went to chelsea for house lighting . Total damage 1.2k

1) Bathroom x2 & storeroom x1

2) Bedroom x 2

3) Wall light x 1

4) Kitchen x 1

5) Dinning light x 3

6) Cove light T8 x 9

7) Bar counter light T5 x 2

8) PLC down light x 11

False Ceiling **** Rm

Image031.jpg

MBR Bathroom ( Pipe ugly)

Image062.jpg

MBR Bathroom

Image065.jpg

Common Bathroom ( Choose a different tiles to match the kitchen)

Image067.jpg

1) Bathroom x2 & storeroom x1

2) Bedroom x 2

3) Wall light x 1

4) Kitchen x 1

5) Dinning light x 3

6) Cove light T8 x 9

7) Bar counter light T5 x 2

8) PLC down light x 11

got breakdown for individual lites?

1) Bathroom x2 & storeroom x1 - $20

2) Bedroom x 2 - $110

3) Wall light x 1 - $35

4) Kitchen x 1 - $110

5) Dinning light - $170

6) Cove light T8 x 9 - $9

7)Bar counter light T5 x 2 - $24

8)PLC down light x 11 - $36

Receipt not with me . Think shld be around there

Edited by Dazzle08

Receipt not with me . Think shld be around there

wah. can show de pics of de lights?

how come de bathroom lights so cheap? btw, for de plc downlights, u using 2X18 ah? cos i remember 2X13 at chelsea is only 23? how come u paying 36?

wah. can show de pics of de lights?

how come de bathroom lights so cheap? btw, for de plc downlights, u using 2X18 ah? cos i remember 2X13 at chelsea is only 23? how come u paying 36?

Will try to take some pics next week if possible..

We saw a few glass panel light for bathroom but my ID advised to get the cheaper type will do. No tmany people will look at the bathroom light :D

For PLC, we get the 2 x 13 ( $36) although the salesgirl did show us the $23 PLC. Because it is easy to replace the light as compare to 23 which it true after she demo to us....furthermore we do not have alot of PLC, that why my ID advised to ge the $36 PLC

Will try to take some pics next week if possible..

We saw a few glass panel light for bathroom but my ID advised to get the cheaper type will do. No tmany people will look at the bathroom light :D

For PLC, we get the 2 x 13 ( $36) although the salesgirl did show us the $23 PLC. Because it is easy to replace the light as compare to 23 which it true after she demo to us....furthermore we do not have alot of PLC, that why my ID advised to ge the $36 PLC

icic. so i wait for u to post up de lights. :D

oo. so u get de easier to change plc lights. cos we tot seldom change de plc, no need get too ex one. cut cost :P i need abt 20+ plc

icic. so i wait for u to post up de lights. :D

oo. so u get de easier to change plc lights. cos we tot seldom change de plc, no need get too ex one. cut cost :P i need abt 20+ plc

No problem....yes coz i only have 11 PLC for whole unit. Covelight 11 pcs

today going down to select basin wc tap

good luck in yr 2nd appt :sport-smiley-003:

No problem....yes coz i only have 11 PLC for whole unit. Covelight 11 pcs

today going down to select basin wc tap

good luck in yr 2nd appt :sport-smiley-003:

hehe. i went to look at kitchen sink, wc n tap today too. was ard jalan besar n geylang. :dancingqueen:

found poh joo prices to be de most competitive. will go down to my ID's supplier soon to c if dey can beat de price :deal:

2nd appt dunno when. 1st appt is dis thurs. hope can start after 1st appt, since de hm is oredi vacant at de moment :notti:

hehe. i went to look at kitchen sink, wc n tap today too. was ard jalan besar n geylang. :dancingqueen:

found poh joo prices to be de most competitive. will go down to my ID's supplier soon to c if dey can beat de price :deal:

2nd appt dunno when. 1st appt is dis thurs. hope can start after 1st appt, since de hm is oredi vacant at de moment :notti:

can nego with seller to allow you to reno early.....next sat is the last day of 7th lunar....

Went down to Poh joo to buy all WC accessories this evening..spend around 1.7k

can nego with seller to allow you to reno early.....next sat is the last day of 7th lunar....

Went down to Poh joo to buy all WC accessories this evening..spend around 1.7k

seller is overseas. agent is de power of attorney. but he abit dunno everything one. say can give me keys. but think it's illegal to start reno after 1st appt, so must wait 2nd appt. :bangwall:

i tell him we go hdb ask de officer if can start reno after 1st appt :dancingqueen:

seller is overseas. agent is de power of attorney. but he abit dunno everything one. say can give me keys. but think it's illegal to start reno after 1st appt, so must wait 2nd appt. :bangwall:

i tell him we go hdb ask de officer if can start reno after 1st appt :dancingqueen:

Heard the seller is required to sign a form for the renovation to proceed before the 2nd appt.

Better check to be safe....some agent everything also not sure

Edited by Dazzle08

Heard the seller is required to sign a form for the renovation to proceed before the 2nd appt.

Better check to be safe....some agent everything also not sure

hehe. agent can sign on behalf of de seller. cos he was de one who signed de sale agreement oso. :notti: