Jupiter Home

Jupiter's Home On Earth

So, did you follow 100% what the Feng Shui master tell you? :dunno:

Happy with my reno so far, thanks. :yamseng:

For the layout andeverything, i followed totally, only i little piece of furniture colour i smoke myself thru...wahaha

since im paying for his advice, i better follow lor :sport-smiley-018: (99%) wahaha

Edited by havencaveman

Hi smooth,

I've not been to the site for the past few days. Tomorrow will be going there to look look see see.

Tiling works should be near completion. Let me see the worksmanship first, if its good, then will pm you my contractor's contact, cos must make sure its good then I dare recommend to you. :)

Ok thanks in advance, waiting for your good news then. ;)

For the layout andeverything, i followed totally, only i little piece of furniture colour i smoke myself thru...wahaha

since im paying for his advice, i better follow lor :sport-smiley-018: (99%) wahaha

Wah, you follow 99% wor, that must be real tough. But what to do, since you paid them to come and see then must follow mah.

Hehe, yah. I guess that's the only option bah. :P

Yes, yes less red less quarrel. :P

Some updates. Pictures taken on Saturday.

f_k1m_3dcbe23.jpg

f_k2m_8b8850a.jpg

f_k3m_2367cd0.jpg

Floor tiles workmanship in hall is good. How we check.

Being layman, we check by walking bare footed and don't get the "cut" feel between 2 tiles.

Anyone here got better method to check floor tiles workmanship?

Hee... How about ur side? Have you decided on your kitchen colours already? :)

Yes Yes, red out.

Actually decided on the chocolate colour but dare not tell my contractor leh.

Cos he's kind enough to offer and show us the white colour cabinet, don't want to make him feel like doing extra work for nothing.

He said today will give me the white colour design and I will share with everyone here. :D

hey jupiter, if you go for white glossy laminate it's actually quite easy to clean

just use thinner to wipe can liao

normal days can just wipe with water, use thinner when you want to restore it back to white white :notti: