tiffanynip

Simple And Small

can i visit oso? :dribble:

can...

no problem.... :D

but must make appointment hor....

:sport-smiley-004:

then i oso make appointment to see ur house...?? can??

Edited by tiffanynip

2day just went brought lightings for my house...

21 pieces of downlight and 2 square lights for my son and daugther's room.

2 big round lights for kitchen

and 3 small simple round lights for toilets and store

and also a 54" crestar airvac ceiling fan..

forgotten to take pics... cos too buzy to bargain le...

2day just went brought lightings for my house...

21 pieces of downlight and 2 square lights for my son and daugther's room.

2 big round lights for kitchen

and 3 small simple round lights for toilets and store

and also a 54" crestar airvac ceiling fan..

forgotten to take pics... cos too buzy to bargain le...

[/quote

hi tiffany...u same as me...totally forgot to take fotos that time too!! how much did u pay for so many lights?

Tat's wat i was thinking as well... if cannot spray paint then i might change to a cheaper kind of heater...

Hope that it can be spray painted then! :P Haha! Same as mi most of the time, I always forget to take pics.

Edited by Angel81

Hope that it can be spray painted then! :P Haha! Same as mi most of the time, I always forget to take pics.

Will post the pics when fixed... :sport-smiley-003:

roamca,

me brought the lights total $735

Ceiling fan $230

regulator $30

total $995 poorer!!!!

Edited by tiffanynip

can...

no problem.... :D

but must make appointment hor....

:sport-smiley-004:

then i oso make appointment to see ur house...?? can??

of course can... :dancingqueen:

wkend day time wil b gd for my place..cos no light in my toilets keke...

Finally up:)

dscf1006s.jpg

but cannot test the aircon 1st cos wiring not up yet...

Wire man only came to do trunkings...

dscf1005l.jpg

Then we went to NTUC to buy another heater for our common toilet: (Bo pian then buy 1 lor...) $99

dscf1020e.th.jpg

dscf1012.th.jpg

Also a instant water boiler:

dscf1021n.jpg

:sport-smiley-018:

Wah seems like plenty got done today.. you had your aircon and your fittings installed.. What brand of heater did you buy?

Prime Lifestyle...

Made in singapore

Edited by tiffanynip

ok... updates on my blog...

1st thing 1st...

i was actually targeting for my move in to be 22 march... but contractor told me cannot,

so extend 1 more week 28 march ... and in the end by the time i move in 29march, reno still not completed yet...becos of "Qing

Ming" coming hav to move in 1st and wait for bits and pieces to be touch up...

In the mean time... Pics!!!

Wardrobe in my MBR is installed

dsc00092ivg.jpg

My son's wardrobe is installed as well

dsc00093mlr.jpg

Kitchen cabinet on the way as well

dsc00126fay.th.jpg

False ceiling:

My room!! :rolleyes:

dsc00128g.th.jpg

Living Room L-box

dsc00131yca.th.jpg