tiffanynip

Simple And Small

Furnitures arrived from msia on sat(28March09) but with lots of problems... (defects) :(

Sofa got scratch when they carried it into the house by the door frame... And worst, they tried to hide an "already there" hole with black markers... actually said tat will gif me a little discount cos bringing back very troublesome BUT we said "NO" :curse:

So lets see

Scratch by the door frame

2ywa2cx.jpg

dsc00107s.jpg

Covered with black markers

dsc00110obl.jpg

dsc00109mzu.jpg

Edited by tiffanynip

my Dinning table they also bring the wrong design!!! :bangwall:

t5on83.jpg

Tis was the 1 i Choose

dinningtable2.jpg

Tried to smoked me??? :dunno:

but the dinning chair looks nice!

I like!!!! :rolleyes:

dscf1063r.jpg

Then the shoe cabinet also lots of scratches... headache!! ask them bring back n change!!

Edited by tiffanynip

There are some items tat were given free by friends some new.. some quite 'new' and some from my previous office..

jus to share but lucky cos tis items if brought new will cost a few hundred $

Leather chair from hubby previous office

dscf0996v.jpg

Table wif cabinets

dscf1001w.jpg

Chair for my son use

dscf0999a.jpg

Safe box

dscf0998r.jpg

Edited by tiffanynip

like ur dining table! wanted to buy similar pattern but was discouraged by the shop owner, saying it will go out of fashion. :(

How can the furniture shop pple be so slipshod when they did their delivery?!

ehh funny leh... then why in the first place he wanna put it up for sale when he'll discourage people to buy

like ur dining table! wanted to buy similar pattern but was discouraged by the shop owner, saying it will go out of fashion. :(

How can the furniture shop pple be so slipshod when they did their delivery?!

trend is usually set by ppl... so by the time the trend goes over then maybe it's time for a new set... hehe!

i oso dunoe why the delivery man so funny... cos he knew tat the door frame will scratch my sofa but he still wan to try... too lazy for my liking...

n 1 thing i dun like is the warehouse ppl... they knew tat the sofa got holes already, n instead of rectifying it, they use marker to paint it over... so sad :(

Edited by tiffanynip