familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

Finally they deliver the chairs

Wah it's been eons ago leh

oh btw Fannie I went Sin Lek to select the tiles le will email you to take a look tmr ya :)

Clock look nice mah but do you just wants to leave it on top of your feature wall or you would like to drill a hole and hang it up ?

Ivy since you like the clock and your hubby do not like it whereas Fannie do not like it but hubby likes it, why dun you guys change hubby, then problem solved hahahaha :P

-_- no tks... i rather not have the clock :x

Hahahahah heng you think this way leh else I seriously do not know how to reply you le hehehehe

I guess even if you want, Fannie also wont allow le, she so nian her hubby de :P

Edited by coffee_o

ivy: this clock hor, other colors not as outstanding leh.

Nigel: mr coffee, how come suggest change Hubby? We loving, not I nian him hor :D

Show me tiles :) eh, I tgt u going hafary?

ivy: this clock hor, other colors not as outstanding leh.

Nigel: mr coffee, how come suggest change Hubby? We loving, not I nian him hor :D

Show me tiles :) eh, I tgt u going hafary?

Loving is same as nian mah hahahaha :P

you making me jealous le since my wife now not staying with me :P

Fannie you come online lah then I send you the files but only took a few since some of the areas, I'm going to change the tiles i selected :)