familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

No le I was just wondering how to killed a diamond leh i thought he is the hardest material le

din know ivy so powerful

*Taking down notes: Do not offend Ivy else you will die a horrible death* :P hahaha

wahh like that say me lor and no one said he had a horrible death mah

aiyoh we better dun itchy mouth and carry the joke too far and become cursing him :P

hahahah kopi-o he is merry making at Ho chi minh now with PD

You killed him then no one will give me pay liao loh...

hahaha... It's like death note..

got insurance compensation mah booy :notti:

aiyoh we better dun itchy mouth and carry the joke too far and become cursing him :P

got insurance compensation mah booy :notti:

haha, he will come back and he will go:

'taoyan' or ' :fire: ivy *whispers to ivy: get ready to collect money*'

hahahahaha

Ya ya we veri bad hor wait he come back and see this he will kill us hahahaha :P

Wah ho chi minh ah nice nice

always wanted to go there but nvr really got the chance to hee hee

Oh saw the Saeco brand cool, btw may I know how much you paid for it ?

The thing I like about the Nespresso is that they're not using the conventional coffee powder

their coffee powder is something like this in a form of capsules

snap1e.th.jpg

And I love to play with gadgets hahahaa :P

Hi coffee O, cant remember the price about 3 years ago.bought in cktang

Cool coffee powder comes in a ball foam and you likes to play with gadgets so this coffee ball just nice for u loh.

Anyway I use to buy coffee powder from starbuck.

But not now becos ntuc point cannot redeem from starbuck anymore.

Cool coffee powder comes in a ball foam and you likes to play with gadgets so this coffee ball just nice for u loh.

Ya man quite cute and fun leh but very ex 1 capsules per cup cost more than $1, two mouth finish liao hahahaha

sigh....think KIV first, concentrate on my house reno first :D

use to drink this brand now cheaper ma...

suzuki-italian espresso comes in a small packet of 200gm from ntuc.

Tastes heavy,dark and velvety truth italian coffee.

Ivy shoot back your gun and dun give chance.

ivy sharpening my parang in my kitchen now. wahh u see bloodshed u so happy hor?

Ivy why waste time sharpening parang, borrow the gun from coffee o.

U same he picture so many colourful bullets.

That kind of bullets won't kill ppl de, one shot from that bullet will keep you awake for the rest of the day hahaha

This is how awake for you to fight out with ivy.

Need gang just send a message .

cos i cock eye one, shoot sure miss. chop more accurate.

u shoot kopi bulllet at him, make him happier only.

cos i cock eye one, shoot sure miss. chop more accurate.

u shoot kopi bulllet at him, make him happier only.

Wah Ivy is trained in close combat not sniper hahahaha

*Taking down notes: Must remember to keep a distance with Ivy when I see her next time* hahaha :P

there will definitely be a fail safe feature.

u can use a 9V battery which is easily available to open the door if the batt dies on u.

i'm using a SHS-5120 which i got for $400ish (IMM selling $998) and asked the guy who is installing my new doors to install for me.

u can get these locks for at least 30-50% cheaper online. PM me if u want the contact.

I am new and I do not know how to PM. Can you send me the contact too? It'll be great if u can teach me how to PM too. Thanks!

Regards,

renoblurblur

I am new and I do not know how to PM. Can you send me the contact too? It'll be great if u can teach me how to PM too. Thanks!

Regards,

renoblurblur

Hi Renoblurblur

Welcome :)

To PM(Private Message) all you need to do is to click on someone's nick on the left and select send message.