familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

kopi-o while the "true-blue" drama king is on leave, u stand in huh? hahhaha u got get license from him to stand in or not?? if not he come back whack u ah

No no no me still not qualified enough to stand him for him. He is consider RT 影帝 leh hahahaha

I'm just a small prawn only hee hee :P

No no no me still not qualified enough to stand him for him. He is consider RT 影帝 leh hahahaha

I'm just a small prawn only hee hee :P

can lar, you are learning his typo-ing skills liao leh.. stand him for him!? :P

yah man kopi-o seems like u are the up and coming one already!! u already got his genes in u!!

Hi what is good at ehub let share and drop by take a look.

ever since downeast renovated been there once just for dinner and left.

Hi coffee o my machine brand is Saeco quite a good quality brand.

Oh saw the Saeco brand cool, btw may I know how much you paid for it ?

The thing I like about the Nespresso is that they're not using the conventional coffee powder

their coffee powder is something like this in a form of capsules

snap1e.th.jpg

And I love to play with gadgets hahahaa :P

can lar, you are learning his typo-ing skills liao leh.. stand him for him!? :P

No le cannot le me still green horn not old bird like him.

At least I havent reach the stage where I will wear swimming trunk to ppl's house wor LOL :P

Btw where is he ah ? like long time din see him liao

No le cannot le me still green horn not old bird like him.

At least I havent reach the stage where I will wear swimming trunk to ppl's house wor LOL :P

Btw where is he ah ? like long time din see him liao

orhhh u say he is old!!

i killed him

Huh ?!??!?

You don't like me ??? :(

You are coffee_o, not coffee.. :)

orhhh u say he is old!!

i killed him

So violent again ah... He must be sneezing again...

ohhh bouncer lai liao. dead man won't sneeze. :x

yah man kopi-o seems like u are the up and coming one already!! u already got his genes in u!!

Aiyah been reading F4's blog from page 1 till now leh sure somehow got infected de hahahaa

orhhh u say he is old!!

i killed him

Hahaha

actually in actual life I might be older than most of you guys here LOL

You killed him or you murdered him ? Hahaha

Hahaha

actually in actual life I might be older than most of you guys here LOL

You killed him or you murdered him ? Hahaha

aiyoh old no need to compare one. let u win let u win. hahhahah

whether i killed or murdered him got diff meh? the end result is the same mah.

aiyoh old no need to compare one. let u win let u win. hahhahah

whether i killed or murdered him got diff meh? the end result is the same mah.

No le I was just wondering how to killed a diamond leh i thought he is the hardest material le

din know ivy so powerful

*Taking down notes: Do not offend Ivy else you will die a horrible death* :P hahaha

nvm. at most dock pay only.

You killed him then no one will give me pay liao loh...

No le I was just wondering how to killed a diamond leh i thought he is the hardest material le

din know ivy so powerful

*Taking down notes: Do not offend Ivy else you will die a horrible death* :P hahaha

hahaha... It's like death note..