familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

Hi familyof4(i am a familyof7) very interesting to join u ppl chat like a family of dozen.

Can I join in, right now my garden is doing renovation on changai fencing.

It takes about a month or so to be finish. Can this family help or give me some idea how to decorate my

garden. I am setting up a mini garden with standing water feature surround with pot of flowers and some solar light

(in hand). Thks for advise and guidance. Most appreciated if help flood in with picture.

You can try Jaskel t-blog "Our Dream Home @ Florida Condo".. He has a very cool garden at his balcony... :good:

wahh go kopi ahh? i also want. kopi-o siew dai pls

I want Teh C... :)

wahh go kopi ahh? i also want. kopi-o siew dai pls

Wah since when here becomes kopi tiam ?!?!?!?

With me around everyone is only allow to drink Coffee O.....Wahahaha

Btw thinking of buying this for my wife anyone have hear or tried it ? Is it nice ?

snap1c.th.jpg

Below is the commercial by George Clooney

Btw thinking of buying this for my wife anyone have hear or tried it ? Is it nice ?

snap1c.th.jpg

nesspresso sure nice de! :rolleyes:

Oh so you have tried it before ? But like very small cup leh I still prefer the traditional kopi tiam type of kopi hahahaha

snap1c.th.jpg

wahh this thing looks so chio lor!! not cheap right??

Oh so you have tried it before ? But like very small cup leh I still prefer the traditional kopi tiam type of kopi hahahaha

me too prefer the kopi tiam kopi-o leh! these designer coffee hor, after 2 sips finish liao.. :(

wahh this thing looks so chio lor!! not cheap right??

me too prefer the kopi tiam kopi-o leh! these designer coffee hor, after 2 sips finish liao.. :(

Yah the small maker alone cost about $600 and the kopi two mouth finish liao

i also prefer kopi tiam kopi 90cents one big cup hahahaha

Oh btw

Saw it in MyPaper

OG having sales for card member, so for those who like the mop that F4's mum bought for her house, it is selling at $59

they call it tornado mop hahahaha

haha...u trying to be drama ?? :P

carrefour also having clearance sales at ehub...let me go see if there is anything worth getting.

Aiyah since in the family le so must join in the fun mah hahahaha

btw where is ehub ah ? :dunno:

haha...

ehub is downtown east :)

Hi what is good at ehub let share and drop by take a look.

ever since downeast renovated been there once just for dinner and left.

Hi coffee o my machine brand is Saeco quite a good quality brand.

kopi-o while the "true-blue" drama king is on leave, u stand in huh? hahhaha u got get license from him to stand in or not?? if not he come back whack u ah