familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

Collected the kiddy sofa...damage not as huge (in my dictionary)...however Hubby thought otherwise :P

sofa008.jpg

they both enjoyed...especially the boy!

sofa004.jpg

sofa010.jpg

Collected the kiddy sofa...damage not as huge (in my dictionary)...however Hubby thought otherwise :P

sofa008.jpg

they both enjoyed...especially the boy!

sofa004.jpg

sofa010.jpg

OMG so cute both the chair and your kids are so adorable

Let me seat the chair sure from 1 piece becomes 2 pieces de hahahaha

so whats the damage ?

OMG so cute both the chair and your kids are so adorable

Let me seat the chair sure from 1 piece becomes 2 pieces de hahahaha

so whats the damage ?

;) damage less than 300bucks :P it was 300 odd but there was a 20% discount then :)

Wah not bad woah how u manage to find this lobang de ?

Anyway me no kids yet else sure will buy this kind of things for my kids cos I'm sure they will like it :)

Wah not bad woah how u manage to find this lobang de ?

Anyway me no kids yet else sure will buy this kind of things for my kids cos I'm sure they will like it :)

no lah...the store having sales then...so i hitch a ride lor :P

I love this chair manz.. Ivy has one as well right.. :)

yup booy and mine was at 30% discount cos i got the display set. heheheh

fannie, my impression was you got the pink one for ethyl. no meh?

I rem I saw the pink one in one of your pic.. So beautiful.. The kids make it look even better.. :)

I love this chair manz.. Ivy has one as well right.. :)

yes...Ivy has the same...

Mine supposed to be pink as selected by princess....yesterday we went to collect, Hubby thought the silver one would be more gender neutral so we decided to change it :P

Princess was fine with the change~

fannie, ur ah boy made the sofa look so comfy la..as if saying "i'm the king of the world!" :D

he arh...been drinking milk on it, drinking water and lazing on it! haha...

I rem I saw the pink one in one of your pic.. So beautiful.. The kids make it look even better.. :)

pink more for gal, so huby changed to this. I actually saw a new design and wanted to change to the new design...top up less than 30 bucks, but Hubby said NO...so i didn't change...am still thinking about it...

i thought so too. otherwise poor didi will be wondering how come his throne so pinkish hahahah. but hor even in silver.. i still think it is very gu niang for my boys :P

i think it's ok lah...now i am toying with the idea of getting a small table, and set up a small kiddy area with this...hmm....brian's so gonna kill me :P

sofa got new design ahh?! u got alot of space at home leh ;) hahahahhaa

i have been wanting to do a small feature wall at my dining aea...

the original place where the door is, as the cracks are appearing, it looks ugly....wonder how much it cost...