familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

f4 mei,

u house got dog meh?how come nv saw any the last time rd?:P

ok, i will go press the door bell at 5am lor...since he is reaching that time...dun blame me if u whole family wake up hor..:P

have...u nv see meh?

can, dun worry press the bell, I have alerted ah tan to disconnect and also called IMH to come as there is a new "customer" for their resort :) don't be late okies :)

can i ask a question:

How do u lock the door, lock the gate n release the dog at the same time?cos when u lock everything, how will the dog be able to get out?hmm.....i guess yr house got some new gadget for us to see again...:P

hmmm...u dun hv to worry about that lah ;)

have...u nv see meh?

can, dun worry press the bell, I have alerted ah tan to disconnect and also called IMH to come as there is a new "customer" for their resort :) don't be late okies :)

Oh BD my parents place very near to IMH leh want me to give you a lift :P

wah, u so fast join in the drama liao lah. see b_d, you're infectious!! worse than H1N1!!!

Don't you know that RT is addictive ???

Been reading it for the whole of this week, din do much work in office this week :P

Don't you know that RT is addictive ???

Been reading it for the whole of this week, din do much work in office this week :P

hehe...yesh, it's really addictive! haha...

can read and work de...if BD not around hor, drama will slow down :P

hehe...yesh, it's really addictive! haha...

can read and work de...if BD not around hor, drama will slow down :P

Ya quite true, like yesterday no BD no drama leh very quiet and peaceful :D

***super soft whisper to coffee_o : cannot say so loooouuudddd..later he charge u entertainment fee. but u can quitely grab a hotdog combo, like MM, then sit and watch**

*whisper to rierie* I also think so...then he will drama again and say things like he drama ppl suan him, then he kept quiet leh...then when he MIA hor, we'll look for him cos we miss him!!! :P Shhhhh...dun let him hear us....shhh....*finger on our lips*

**whisper to F4 and rierie : Oh so i see i see, hmm....i shall go buy popcorn combo later then relax one corner and enjoy the show. Thanks for the advice ;) **

ok lor...since u say that then i be serious to make RT more quiet n peaceful for u guys lor....

Ok lor...dun say next time no entertaintment liao lor..:P