familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

F4, so a lot of people went to your house warming a not... heehee. Must be fun hor..Did you make them to clean up the place for u before they left! :notti:

haha...u got see the photo on FB or not???

i so paiseh...everyone standing leh...cos my places too crowded :P

it was fun lah...they left lor...nv clean up. and BD so sad that he didnt get to wear his trunks and swim in the pool (and scare away my guests)! haha!

I saw the 1 and only photo on Ah Soon's club facebook. heehee. Wah...must be a crowd!

haha. How come he didn't wear...too shy har. Or simply too sexy; afriaded all the wifes will drools.. :P

I saw the 1 and only photo on Ah Soon's club facebook. heehee. Wah...must be a crowd!

haha. How come he didn't wear...too shy har. Or simply too sexy; afriaded all the wifes will drools.. :P

i think u mean vomit. :x

Hi familyof4(i am a familyof7) very interesting to join u ppl chat like a family of dozen.

Can I join in, right now my garden is doing renovation on changai fencing.

It takes about a month or so to be finish. Can this family help or give me some idea how to decorate my

garden. I am setting up a mini garden with standing water feature surround with pot of flowers and some solar light

(in hand). Thks for advise and guidance. Most appreciated if help flood in with picture.

ehhh achy2001, chit chat of course everyone is welcome, but hor most of us got no garden :x maybe u can try hunt down Rondy cos i read somewhere he's doing a landscape design project or something, not sure whether i remember correctly or not :P

Ivy: Got so jialat will vomit meh.. ahaha.

u can go and try then feedback to us whether u drool or vomit :x hahaha

ehhh achy2001, chit chat of course everyone is welcome, but hor most of us got no garden :x maybe u can try hunt down Rondy cos i read somewhere he's doing a landscape design project or something, not sure whether i remember correctly or not :P

Hi ivy I wanted to DIY myself.

But my mind no idea and kosong.

A hi coffee_O(my everyday drink) no offend.

what is going on with this family everybody got so sick.

Hi acyh2001 you dun wanna know trust me hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

Hi acyh2001 you dun wanna know trust me hahahaha

Sorry loh I dun know you well.

Just know u today. next time send u a cup of coffee O. OK.

Cheer.....Smile......Dear.

Sorry loh I dun know you well.

Just know u today. next time send u a cup of coffee O. OK.

Cheer.....Smile......Dear.

wahh go kopi ahh? i also want. kopi-o siew dai pls