preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

i am much better liao lor,but lose some weights.. ;)

eat more muffins! :P

you poor thing.... so fast already lost weights....

it'll come back when appetite comes back.... :sport-smiley-003:

for the top of the cabinet, it uses those hydraulic pumps to open?

eat more muffins! :P

for the top of the cabinet, it uses those hydraulic pumps to open?

yup...i'll post some photos later....

Day 31 of reno.....

didn't have time to go to the house today....hubby and dad went up to take a look...told me doors and tv wall bracket for living area done but cabinets seem abit slow in progress today.....seems like they will be coming back tomorrow to finish up everything....dad found the ceiling painting in the MBR not good, so i guess he'll be going down to touch up tomorrow as well...

here are some more photos from yesterday's works....

the other part of MBR wardrobe

IMG_6374.jpg

the interiors of the low cabinets

IMG_6372.jpg

the top cabinets

IMG_6367.jpg

soft closing mechanism

IMG_6368.jpg

the pull out table

IMG_6369.jpg

the tall unit at dry area

IMG_6371.jpg

its so funny for this when i open the top cabinet, realised can't close, have to ask hubby help :sport-smiley-004: ...that's when i know i need to find a nice short ladder.... :sport-smiley-018:

u should learn the tatics to extend taller as u need like angel!Go!!!ask her!haha :sport-smiley-004:

don't laugh at me yet!!! maybe you can't close also :bleah: even my hubby close got to tip toe abit lei....

tao yan lor!Both of u really know how to "ASK" lor,got soft closing,i also don have! :(

haha ....so now can see my hubby quite "li hai" hor? ;) maybe its inclusive in my cost liao since i mention this to him when we were discussing about the cabinets....still got no time to check with him...he took my cheque on tues never see him today liao.... :notti:

*whispering* u how tall ah?angel 1.55 nia :notti:

*whisper back* i'm 1.62 lei....maybe shrink a little after giving birth.... :sport-smiley-018:

shocking lor,your place only 31 days almost all done and left solid top and acid wash ah?! :o

I know...seems longer but when i went to calculate, so far only 31 days inclusive of weekends....very very pleased with this timeline, better than what we planned for....can you imagine if i let him do the painting, it will be faster...now i could be moving liao...but i'm so thankful at least now can move in slowly...most importantly celebrates my son's birthday next week and my mum's end of the month....lots of happiness in the house!!!! :D

but in deed la,he got said your hubby really Li hai!!!!hmm..

u go bangkok should ask him to bargain!hehe :P

he used to go there for overseas attachment...think that's where he gets his kong fu....my sis told us next time if she want to do reno, will ask my hubby along.... ;)

Can borrow your husband to help bargain for me :P :P

Yeak will hate him for sure....must keep distance next time....maybe that's why he want to quickly finished my reno, if not later my hubby suck dry liao.... :notti:

oh pls join me to the bangkok fair in october!!!i need him to help me bargain!

he speak thai?! :unsure:

yah!!!if not yeak wont mention to me his gong fu liao!haha..

i think he is very minimum from u all with all the freebies!

for sure painting can earn liao lor!

no lei...only know abit of thai like expensive, cheap....

hahaha...now you know why hubby prefer painting DIY...but i think this time round out painting costs us more than expected....even dad was surprised....

Wa... your carpentry looks good! I want to see.......... I want to see

hi hi!!! welcome....best help me spot any rectifications!!!

wow!borrow hubby lei...desperate housewives? :notti:

Desperate husbands lah.... Can save money, anything also can... almost;)

in this kind of economy, cash is king!!! if can save more, why not?