mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

Yes, fernvale court (behind koufu) - same as Tuababy. Moved my stuffs in last wkend..and gonna sleep in my new place tonight..

*excited*

Edited by elane1311

Yes, fernvale court (behind koufu) - same as Tuababy. Moved my stuffs in last wkend..and gonna sleep in my new place tonight..

*excited*

wow! congratz!

finally reach e move in stage le!! :D

which means soon, u will reach e cleaning stage too! hehehe..

wow, actually there is quite a lot of fernvale folks in tblog!

mayb we can have a get together after we all settle down.. hehehe..

Yah maybe mooncake festival? keke

i already clean 5 times liao, once before reno, twice after reno, once before shift things and once after shifting. Now waiting for rectification and delivery this weekend, then i will do a grand finale for cleaning. lolx

*excited*

Yeah Fernvale Court is getting alive! :dancingqueen:

Hi Mumu! :sport-smiley-018:

Yah maybe mooncake festival? keke

i already clean 5 times liao, once before reno, twice after reno, once before shift things and once after shifting. Now waiting for rectification and delivery this weekend, then i will do a grand finale for cleaning. lolx

mooncake festival sounds good! haha..

who else living in fernvale huh?

i also clean a lot of times before moving in but there's always plenty of dust forming!

whenever i mop my floor, its always black!

i think its due to e ongoing construction in front of blk.. :(

am doing a major cleanup this sat too for my housewarming..

after that, i can no need to be so hardworking le! hehe.. :P

elane, if u are free on sun, feel free to drop by too k? :D

** type

US UK

VisaCard 2.00 $ VisaCard 4.00$

Master Card 2.00 $ Master Card 4.00$

Amex 5.00 $ American Express 6.00 $ More

Discover 5.00 $ Maestro 6.00 $ More

** BIN 8.00 $

TYPE Sell (OTHER)

(AU) 17.00 $ More

Switzerland (VE) 17.00 $ More

France (FR) 17.00 $ More

Germany (GE) 17.00 $ More

Mexico (MX) 17.00 $ More

Netherlands (NL) 17.00 $ More

New Zealand (NZ) 17.00 $ More

• Contact Me :

Yahoo Id : renymama

• Mai : renymama@yahoo.com

** type

US UK

VisaCard 2.00 $ VisaCard 4.00$

Master Card 2.00 $ Master Card 4.00$

Amex 5.00 $ American Express 6.00 $ More

Discover 5.00 $ Maestro 6.00 $ More

** BIN 8.00 $

TYPE Sell (OTHER)

(AU) 17.00 $ More

Switzerland (VE) 17.00 $ More

France (FR) 17.00 $ More

Germany (GE) 17.00 $ More

Mexico (MX) 17.00 $ More

Netherlands (NL) 17.00 $ More

New Zealand (NZ) 17.00 $ More

• Contact Me :

Yahoo Id : renymama

• Mai : renymama@yahoo.com

Yeah Fernvale Court is getting alive! :dancingqueen:

Hi Mumu! :sport-smiley-018:

Hi TB! *waves*

me n newnew lives in fernvale spring!

but still, we are all in fernvale!

whenever i go to koufu for their ban mian(its nice!), i will bypass fernvale court..

its still very empty there right?

Hi TB! *waves*

me n newnew lives in fernvale spring!

but still, we are all in fernvale!

whenever i go to koufu for their ban mian(its nice!), i will bypass fernvale court..

its still very empty there right?

Yes, all Fernvale residents! It's building up to be a cosy little town (I hope)!

We just moved in last Saturday. I noticed more and more units filling up, for 439A, 438A and 438B. 439B got a few and 439C's just releasing their keys this week so it'll take a while.

u sure the ban mian is nice? i try before their yi mian, so so only..anyway now the "IN thing" is nasi lemak..lolx

That nasi lemak... eh well it is a Gold Medal winner for the 抢摊 programme but we tried twice and find that it is not that good, and the taste's not too consistent. Not very cheap at $3.50 a set. Wonder how long it can last as I noticed the queue's getting shorter... zz

The chicken rice stall Cannot Make It and it was gone! I saw yesterday the stall's empty. The western food's already vacant for a while. Hope some good stalls come in soon! :dribble:

u sure the ban mian is nice? i try before their yi mian, so so only..anyway now the "IN thing" is nasi lemak..lolx

nice leh~ i eat there, tabao back and its still nice.. lol

i try e nasi lemak also.. very x!

i eat bee hoon + chicken wing + fish cake + another thing and it cost me $3.70!

if im not wrong, they charge for chili too..

cause auntie ask me if i want chili and i say yes and she charge me $3.90..

food is not bad la.. but its too costly le..

i still prefer my 'jin ji mee fen'.. hehe..

Yes, all Fernvale residents! It's building up to be a cosy little town (I hope)!

We just moved in last Saturday. I noticed more and more units filling up, for 439A, 438A and 438B. 439B got a few and 439C's just releasing their keys this week so it'll take a while.

That nasi lemak... eh well it is a Gold Medal winner for the 抢摊 programme but we tried twice and find that it is not that good, and the taste's not too consistent. Not very cheap at $3.50 a set. Wonder how long it can last as I noticed the queue's getting shorter... zz

The chicken rice stall Cannot Make It and it was gone! I saw yesterday the stall's empty. The western food's already vacant for a while. Hope some good stalls come in soon! :dribble:

congratz on u moving in! :D

i totally agree e nasi lemak is too x! if e price remain, i think it might not substain long...

western no more liao ar?! havent try before but its always empty.. no biz de..