mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

BBTBB, you know who is pinkpetter? Her sis use the ikea CD tower to put her cosmetic. Then you can just get one mirror next to the CD tower, i think that's look nice, esp can fit in the hole at bedroom 3.

New neighbour reporting at Blk 439C. Collecting my key on next monday wor.

Hope to meet up with you guys.

hi happydog! congratz on getting your keys soon!

i bet its a long wait eh? e wait is finally over.. hehe..

u source for ID/contractors yet? :D

BBTBB, you know who is pinkpetter? Her sis use the ikea CD tower to put her cosmetic. Then you can just get one mirror next to the CD tower, i think that's look nice, esp can fit in the hole at bedroom 3.

Thanks Elane! But i want some storage too.

Anyway, I've been looking at the IKEA catalog for inspiration and I finally found one.

Will go back to measure to see if it fits.. and looks like we will be going to IKEA AGAIN!!!!!

hehe, i know liao! :D

eh.. i think hommage dun do dresser leh.. its not shown on e website..

but u can call eric and check with him!

if he didnt do, u can ask him to recommend a carpenter to do 1 for u..

that time he give me a contact but i lost it liao..

wanted to customise book shelf but kinda broke now le.. haha..

or u can check out S&C to see if they do dresser~ :D

okie thanks for that.. but Elane's suggestion sparks off my search through Ikea catalog. :) so I think I might just found what I want.

We are also broke liao.. if not broken! hahaha... a lot of smaller furnishing will have to wait for now.

okie thanks for that.. but Elane's suggestion sparks off my search through Ikea catalog. :) so I think I might just found what I want.

We are also broke liao.. if not broken! hahaha... a lot of smaller furnishing will have to wait for now.

no problem~

heng from fernvale to Ikea Tampines by car still consider quite near..

if not, its going to be really tedious! haha..

MUMU, thanks for de invite but i have guests on sunday leh..think wkdays are more possible..maybe i made an appt with TB and BBTB, then 4 of us head to yr house together..

ok, sure no problem! :D

we live so near to each other only..

when u guys become more settle down with your house, i want to visit too can? :P

ok, $2 cover charge per pax for visiting Tb and my unit, FOC 1 bottle mineral water..wahahahaha..just kidding

just to share, my bro in law found baby cockroach where he was eating the xiao wan mian..

ok, $2 cover charge per pax for visiting Tb and my unit, FOC 1 bottle mineral water..wahahahaha..just kidding

just to share, my bro in law found baby cockroach where he was eating the xiao wan mian..

i bring my own water got discount or not? lol!!

eww!! its super disgusting to find a cockroach in e meal lo!

did your bro in law return it to ask for refund?!

next time have to thoroughly check e foods liao..

n ya, u spend your 1st night at your new home liao right?

how was it how was it? :D

eh, woke up in the middle of the night to realise i'm at my new hse lor. lolx

he nv return cos he say most likely they will return another bowl but he dun even want to eat

ok, sure no problem! :D

we live so near to each other only..

when u guys become more settle down with your house, i want to visit too can? :P

Sure sure! ;)

Eh Elane you thought we're opening Fernvale Club ah? :P

Sounds bad! If this gets reported to NEA, the stall sure kanna one.

eh if u really wan hor, i can consider selling mine to u.

now realise 3 shelves too many liao. wahahha....still brand new in box!

the size just right to fit in the angle i think. its 105cm.

ya eric got tell me he paiseh urs was delayed but u very nice never scold him.haha..

i also looking at carpets. found this website n asked abt the shaggy ones.

abt $400 lei, for the dew shaggy. so still thinking.

http://www.uacarpet.com.sg/

as for the bomb shelter, ours is at the side wall n door near the main entrance ma.

they closed off the existing hole n open one directly above the bomb shelter door lor.

i shall see u on sunday!