hibernate

A Place To Hibernate

hibernate... oops! I'm so blur. haha But seems like plenty has been done today!! :)

which is good. hope all shun shun lar .. that id everything initially also say 小問題 or 沒問題. better not have any 問題 though its just a small project haha. pray hard hard! :bow:

wow i like your flat condition a lot, and its so big and spacious too, can move in liao leh! your curvy wall looks very unique with the 2 display things. btw, is your computer table, Sitoca? it looks exactly the same as mine! but the previous owner got such unique tastes in the kitchen cabinet. so dark colours

Pinklady: curvy wall is nice haha! heng we dont have to fix it up ourselves =X :dancingqueen:

im not too sure what is the brand of the study table. the seller said its still new so they left it here for us, together with a dining table and chairs to go with :yeah:

the kitchen and bedroom 2 have such bright contrasting colours! :wacko: i was quite stunned by the green ..

Hi there, photos! hee.. I like the wall... curvy curvy.. nice... Since reno already started, can see more photos with work in progress...

booy: curvy = wee-u-weet figure haha

got time will go up take pictures hehe

yest went up, the whole house so dark .. no light cus they were being dismantled le :(

ivy: yup most of the carpentry's already in place. save time (dont have to redo everything), and of course, save money. haha!

poseidon_gal: thank you! we're hoping to move in asap too :D

flyingballoons: xiexie~ :D my hubby likes the lamp too lol. and since the balcony's going to be his smoking area, i wont insist to change the lamp :P

just when we thought handover's going to be delayed by a couple of days ...

hubby and i just went up to our flat and saw that platform for mbr is up, and feature wall is up!

they're supposed to be installed only this saturday (and we were a teeny wee bit unhappy abt it at first since handover's supposed to be on 1st/2nd may)! :D

some changes we saw on saturday ..

window grilles are up!

rooms painted with 1st coat

bedroom 2

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3259.jpg

bedroom 3

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3258.jpg

mbr

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3261.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3262.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3265.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3284.jpg

mbr toilet

new bifold doors

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3264.jpg

obiang stuff in mbr toilet removed

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3263.jpg

in my balcony .. someone work till very bored hor? :wacko:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3269.jpg

balcony painted

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3270.jpg

balcony lamp lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3274.jpg

new light in living room. bright bright le!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3285.jpg

dining light

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3286.jpg

Edited by hibernate