Bon07

Bon07 & Ling02's Dream Home

Welcome Bon07 & ling02!

Wow!! Kim Tian area + 6 years old only + high floor + good view + excellent condition + below valuation.... Really a good buy man... :good:

yeah...we love this location very much ;)

Been aiming those newly built hdb ard this area. Luckily we got a good buy..

yeah...we love this location very much ;)

Been aiming those newly built hdb ard this area. Luckily we got a good buy..

congrats! it must be "feeling on the top of the world" with a new pad. :D

Edited by fondue_

hehe..its walking distance to my mum place whereby i still stay here most of the time.

I am staying at Silat Avenue!haha..Hey!U can come to my opposite block to have a look at the

toilet accessories whereby i bought it here! :P

Serious ah...their accessories chio n cheap not? directly opp my blk arh?

congrats! it must be "feeling on the of the world" with a new pad. :D

haha! hey fondue, u can drop by my plce after everyting is done up manz!

Is ah soon really veri good? i scare price cheap cheap, materials wun last wor..

not opposite your block lah,but opposite my block,haha...the block where they sell the hao cai poh piah lor,

u can walk over la,just one stop away nia!they open from 8-6pm,mon-fri.

u can refer to my earlier bloc lor,i had post some picture there...

selection not alot,but they are selling those very durable and realistic toiletries lor.

cos they are the supplier that supply to the contractor to install for

commerical and condo.

so don expect fancy toilet accesories :D

but the price is really reasonable ;)

okies dokies! will chk it out! is the popiah nice nt ah..haha! we stay there for so long..kept saying wana to try bt nv had a chnce to do so...haha

i stay here also very long liao,for ur information,i never dine there before at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!haha...

where do u stay?also nearby here?

hahaha! ehh..u go try 1st leh..u stay so near...labour day u go try lah...

i stay bt purmei..hb stay bt merah view..haha...WE SURROUNDED U!! Haha

wow!then u know me or not?last time my school was there.st teresa's high seconday. :unsure:

My uncle and aunty also staying at bt pumei,lots of my classmate too,haha...

there is one coffeeshop selling the vegetarian food right?

No wonder u choose back Kim tian.

How much did u buy for this 5 room flats?can share? :P

duno leh..mayb no la...i dun stdy ard tt area ..unlikely u will knw me lah..

we bot it 600+k..

Great buy! Post more photos of your new home.. and the surroundings too.. I can imagine that the view must be **** good..

Though it might be more expensive, but at least you bought something you like.. Since it's in a good condition, you can save a bit on reno as well..

is actually a move in condition lah...but we have our own dream house ma..haha..so will chnge the wall colors...the kitchen cabinet..both washrm..WIW(MBR)...mainly carpentry wrks ah...

hehe...stay tune to bon07 & Ling02's dream house...

is actually a move in condition lah...but we have our own dream house ma..haha..so will chnge the wall colors...the kitchen cabinet..both washrm..WIW(MBR)...mainly carpentry wrks ah...

hehe...stay tune to bon07 & Ling02's dream house...

Carpentry Work is more expensive.. Looks like you might have to spend quite a fair bit for your dream home... You can try the famous Ah Soon contractor in this forum.. So far his quotes and carpentry works are highly recommended..

ya lor..been getting quote ranging frm 32k- 56k..am dropping by to fondue's open hse on 2nd may to look at his carpentry works wor..hopefully he wun disappt us n we can rest on mind on him..hehe