worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Haha don't really cook that often. Even if got will be simple stuff...like boiling soup, etc

And definitely baking. I love baking more than cooking haha.

But if white oven then no contrast le...

Wah when can we try your 手艺 ah ? :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

Something has been added today. Notice any difference? :P

day27-living01.jpg

eh is it the glass sliding door ah ? or you referring to those metal pails lying on your floor hahahaha :P

Wah when can we try your 手艺 ah ? :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

eh is it the glass sliding door ah ? or you referring to those metal pails lying on your floor hahahaha :P

Yeah it is up, the sliding door XD~

The door frames are also painted.

day27-kitchendoor01.jpg

day27-kitchendoor02.jpg

The plumber also came in today to install the rest of the stuff.

Cheap and practical kitchen sink is up, spent too much cannot buy beautiful sink tap le :(

day27-kitchen01.jpg

eh bro the sink and the tap looks ok leh moreover seriously cheap or expensive tap/sink dun really matters leh since who will notice it when they visit your house ? unless is those tap/sink fetish lah hahahahaha :lol:

anyway you dun intend to cover up the tracks of your sliding door ah ?

you know hor my previously house i did a full false wall in my living area just to cover up the tracks leh but got pro and cons cos my previous place there's no way we can clean the gap of the sliding door

rin, how much is ur 1 pc of the sliding glass? looks nice leh

around 850 for the whole thing including the pelmet, tracks and installation.

no le not cooking but the baking mah hahaha

Haha can...housewarming I will try to bake something...

Time to test out the oven also hehe...

but won't be anything too elaborate... :P

Haha can...housewarming I will try to bake something...

Time to test out the oven also hehe...

but won't be anything too elaborate... :P

wah great so eh.....can i make orders now ? :unsure: :unsure: hahahahaha :P

so fast make order ah.. :P

eh bro must be fast so in case you ordered something she does not know how to bake hor she got time to go learn mah Wahahahaha :P *joking joking*

wah great so eh.....can i make orders now ? :unsure: :unsure: hahahahaha :P

Haha...my skills not dat great yet hor...

maybe trying out cupcakes but no guarantee it will turn out nice...testing them out on my frens first haha

eh bro must be fast so in case you ordered something she does not know how to bake hor she got time to go learn mah Wahahahaha :P *joking joking*

if nice can franchise to ur kopi shop and sell :)

Wow that sooo understanding of you... :P