Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

So long din visit my own thread :)

So sad ... I miss 2 henner member ... But dun worry , there is still others good contractor out there :)

Stay cool and wish both yr reno shun shun li li .

need any help can still pm me :)

I was going through your renovation blog. I am very mush impressed with your I.D work. Congrats.

I am also planning to start my renovation around April this year. Can you please PM me the contact details of Henry.

Thanks in advance,

Kevin

Hi guys , I got 1 big common room to rent out . Anyone interested let me know K . Thanks

maybe got a lobang.. will give ur number to the person if they are interested..

Edited by momo13

kopi gor,u miss me ah? :P

i am making myself busy lor.

How is ur reno doing?(same question)

Still excited going to New place? ;)

Ya la long time nvr hear from you leh i thought where you been to

anyway my reno still on-going lor lightings arrived and should install by this week or early next week :)

Eh excited gg to New's place ?? I been there twice le leh hahahahaha :P

hi simon!How are u?i tot u rented out your room already? :unsure:

Cos current tentant going back to malaysia le . Their company shifting to M'sia , So they also follow lor . Jus told me yesterday . Less then 1month notice :(

maybe got a lobang.. will give ur number to the person if they are interested..

Wah bro thanks alot for yr help . Treat U lunch if success :)

ha . Thanks again

so u can makan his 1 mth deposit lor...

seems like this year also don seems a very good year for the economy...

Everyone is hopeful for the IR.

it's either a success or a big flog!

How are you,Zero?

I nvr believe that this yr is a gd yr, I just hope that it's not as bad as last will do le :(

only some ppl is putting up a false front for us to see nia :curse:

How are you,Zero?

Ya quite surprise that the europe side still got company axing people... Singapore maybe not so soon ba.

Hahaha thats the next big thing that everyone is eyeing on IR.. I am too wait for it to be open than 6mths later than go...

I dun think the 1st 6mths I will go... too crowded.

I think lots of pple must have self-control when the IR is open... if not everyday go to IR also die :P

I am fine, thanks :P

How are you,Zero?

don't want lah ... like not very good leh .... anyway they are good people also . take care of the room and toilet well

zero also like casino gambling ah? :D

i am a member of star cruise :rolleyes:

My mom used to be star cruise member... and we get free room sometime :D thats very long long time ago.

I like to go casino and wish that I am the winner... Hahahahaa got play little bit la not the high roller like my mom ;)

Even no money hor I like to step into the casino to hear the money coming out of the jackpot Whahahaha

*Crazy liao*

My mom used to be star cruise member... and we get free room sometime :D thats very long long time ago.

I like to go casino and wish that I am the winner... Hahahahaa got play little bit la not the high roller like my mom ;)

Even no money hor I like to step into the casino to hear the money coming out of the jackpot Whahahaha

*Crazy liao*

Wah 赌神 leh hahahahaha

Not 赌神 la... only mini 赌 nia.

But after married liao I dun 赌 cause hub not a player at all :D Last time no commitment ma so got some cash can 赌 lor... now got family got house all these need money so hardly *赌 ... "show hand"* whahahahaha :D

Not 赌神 la... only mini 赌 nia.

But after married liao I dun 赌 cause hub not a player at all :D Last time no commitment ma so got some cash can 赌 lor... now got family got house all these need money so hardly *赌 ... "show hand"* whahahahaha :D

eh i only play mahjong nia nvr really like card games hahahahah