Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

simon today u on leave and wait for the repair work ah!?

wowlau!!i hate this the most!!!

Wah lao win liao lor thats why i said dun believe them.

Drop them an email to complain if they din show up today and cc your MP

simon today u on leave and wait for the repair work ah!?

wowlau!!i hate this the most!!!

No lah .... yesterday morning they say will get back to me to confirm the date ... then wait wait wait ..... wait wait ... till now no one call me .... :bangwall::bangwall:

Oh ya, forgot to ask you hor, how much is your toilet bi-fold door ah? Got bottom track?

Also hor, my toilet bowl they fixed but put cement instead of the 'bei hui' so can see the grey grey cement leh... I ask why Henry say the white white will be dirty easily wor... but my previous toilet bowl also using white color one leh... but think it's not 'bei hui' but white silicon... Any comments?

morale behind e story? dun buy top most floor in future :D *just joking*

Batman to the rescue!!!

coming back to ur problem, teach u 1 VERY power move! shhhhhhhhhhhhh dun tell others har.....

write email n cc to PMO (prime minister office) wahahahaha i bet u will receive phone call on e very

1st minute HDB/ town council start work! hahahahaha

http://www.pmo.gov.sg/ContactInfo/index.htm

anyway in case u need it, here's e link for Sembawang MPs:

http://www.parliament.gov.sg/AboutUs/sb.html

good luck bro!! :)

Oh ya, forgot to ask you hor, how much is your toilet bi-fold door ah? Got bottom track?

Also hor, my toilet bowl they fixed but put cement instead of the 'bei hui' so can see the grey grey cement leh... I ask why Henry say the white white will be dirty easily wor... but my previous toilet bowl also using white color one leh... but think it's not 'bei hui' but white silicon... Any comments?

my bifold got bottom track , price I think 220 or 200 , can't rem .

For toilet bowl, should be white mah, wait I go take zoom in photo and show u

morale behind e story? dun buy top most floor in future :D *just joking*

Batman to the rescue!!!

coming back to ur problem, teach u 1 VERY power move! shhhhhhhhhhhhh dun tell others har.....

write email n cc to PMO (prime minister office) wahahahaha i bet u will receive phone call on e very

1st minute HDB/ town council start work! hahahahaha

http://www.pmo.gov.sg/ContactInfo/index.htm

anyway in case u need it, here's e link for Sembawang MPs:

http://www.parliament.gov.sg/AboutUs/sb.html

good luck bro!! :)

wah power sia u bro. PMO ...phaha

I see how 1st . Give them 1 more chance

my bifold got bottom track , price I think 220 or 200 , can't rem .

For toilet bowl, should be white mah, wait I go take zoom in photo and show u

Thanks. Think will tell Henry I want it white also leh...

I think not difficult to change to white . Just tell him ba . Unless u got a grey floor , If not grey colour look funny to me :)

Edited by Supersimon27

bro simon, did u bought any furniture from furniture hq in amk before? hows their service?

bro please note that they're the same company as mr decor in IMM

Edited by coffee_o

bro simon, did u bought any furniture from furniture hq in amk before? hows their service?

I didn't buy anything from them , but did visit them b4

Saleman service not bad - friendly

Furniture design , I also find it ok - nice look , they got round coffee table too . However I do find that their stuff is a bit expensive . Almost all their coffee table is above $600 mark before discount .

I didn't buy anything from them , but did visit them b4

Saleman service not bad - friendly

Furniture design , I also find it ok - nice look , they got round coffee table too . However I do find that their stuff is a bit expensive . Almost all their coffee table is above $600 mark before discount .

That's the same company i kena chop carrot for my sofa :(

anyway go take a look and check if s&c carries the same items or not lor :P