Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Hi Simon,

Nice blinds you got !! I can never have the talent to DIY.. :( Wanna ask, any idea how much it will cost outside if I get curtain makers to do for me (the blinds and rods) ?

Newnyew jus make 3 set I think ard 500+ detail , maybe newnyew can advice here ?

I got patience no talent.. i cant cut a straight line

my mom sad.. say we never inherit her talent!

actually not very straight . Just that Iphone cam not very clear can't zone into detail.

wa bro! u n rachel really tok gong lei.

blinds v v v nice! next time u can come help me do mine also!

Phahaha. It's rachel ideal.... that day want to show u 1. but take out iphone liao forget then chat on something else...

Can't help u do lah. different brand i think the roller different, scare spoil yrs liao how .... beside yrs so nice liao , don't need to do.

Hi Simon,

Your home reno really very nice!!!

Mind to share your quotation with me & may i have your contractor - Henry's contact no.?

Thanks in advance :)

Winn

Hi Simon,

Your home reno really very nice!!!

Mind to share your quotation with me & may i have your contractor - Henry's contact no.?

Thanks in advance :)

Winn

Hi winn , thanks for visiting my thread :)

PM send

Wah Bro!!the DIY blind v nice lor....interested to do for me also?? :P....hehehehehehe

I wish i have 1/2 of yr DIY talent lor...i failed all the way in school for Art de...:P

Actually my Art also not good .... most of the ideas from Rachel one .... She think I do lor .... Not nice also not my fault :P

Hi winn , thanks for visiting my thread :)

PM send

Actually my Art also not good .... most of the ideas from Rachel one .... She think I do lor .... Not nice also not my fault :P

it already very nice liao ah...i wonder if it me who do it...i think PD will beat the H*** out of me de...heheheheh...she know my standard in ART...but hor...abstract ART me v good...u keen bo??...:P

hmmmm abstract ART ..... Really very ART leh .....

my reno complete liao .... maybe can try at those jus starting ..... hmmm ... how abt kopi place ???

Paisey la...must wait for him to ask for me ma... :notti::notti:

for Abstract Art...anytime de...:P

Paisey la...must wait for him to ask for me ma... :notti::notti:

for Abstract Art...anytime de...:P

sorry hor i already asked New to do abstract art for me le your std too da vinci liao i cannot accept hahahaha :P

good lor...find others also dun want to find me lor...tsk tsk...still say my supporter...some more bro bro like dat ...sad liao la... 8|8|:curse::curse:

eh different leh cos New got proven records for her art leh, yours hor, have to ask Ivy liao hahahahaha :P

mine also proven lor...u go ask ivy, storm control, f4 n even AJ...even they cant make up what is it lor...not abstract enough meh??!!

wah ... like that u win .... confirm abstract.

Ok set ... Kopi u got to reserve a space for BD to draw

hahahah talking abt that F4 just complained abt some of the pic i took for my reno, she says it's worst than what BD took hahahahaha :P

wah ... like that u win .... confirm abstract.

Ok set ... Kopi u got to reserve a space for BD to draw

hahahaha reminds me of the stephen chow show 唐伯虎点揪香

Edited by coffee_o