Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Wah I am same as you >.>

Speaking of RT... this year is my 6th consec year of RT le :(

Can become RT veteran liaoz, sianz how come my unit only recall back every 2years for highkey T__________T

hahahahaha heng i was called back every yr thats why i completed my reservist earlier hehehe :D

kopi kor u heavier than me meh? i already 95kg lei! u 110kg? hahahahha

Wah new so early today ah ? :o :o :o

alamak ... die ... til now i going go for 1 high key nia

eh bro actually i enjoy reservist leh but i hate RT though hahahaha

kopi kor u heavier than me meh? i already 95kg lei! u 110kg? hahahahha

eh think is 2 X New = 95 kg is it ?

also how you know i weight 110 kg wor ? so smart :D

Bluff who!!!!u 95kg!!kns!

why i look slimmer is it? ;)

eh think is 2 X New = 95 kg is it ?

also how you know i weight 110 kg wor ? so smart :D

i can sense it ma. haha... aiya just now my shelves were installed so wake up early lor.

think contractors all scared of me liao. haiz i expect too much. will show pics tmr.

why i look slimmer is it? ;)

i can sense it ma. haha... aiya just now my shelves were installed so wake up early lor.

think contractors all scared of me liao. haiz i expect too much. will show pics tmr.

Ya that's becos contractors do not have an artist mind leh how they know what you're thinking wor

Ha .... But it's yr right to expect high from them ... U customer mah :)

haiyo apply silicon need artist mind meh???!!!