Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Kopi u interested to go ? U can pretent to be Jaden then I try smuggle u in

Eh bro i carry you or you carry me ? i dun think you can carry me lor hahahaha :P

of cos la! they come to give me $$$ lei. u come for wat? unless u buy food for me lor :D

bring la. i sms u my add later. my side got 854, 103, 163, 76 nia lei.

nearest LRT is Fernvale.

hehe take taxi la :)

oh i know! u get kopi kor to send u here!!! then korkor, u can come le.

Mai liao not happie to go liao :bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

anyway bro best is to take MRT north east line and change to LRT lah

Edited by coffee_o

precious, my place not yet done paiseh to invite u all also ma.

neck long long liao....want to meet you talk talk also ma.....

i went to melvados last week...bought the durian ice cream ( heavenly), pitachio ice cream (yummY), and mango sorbet....also bought the pizza base, cream mushroom, basil spread.....hahahaha....spend alot of money at woodlands terrace....i went on week day so no chance to try the other stuffs....

the durian shiok hor!!! wa i must go order online le...

ya ya the basil heavenly also.. must spread on their walnut bread mmmmm

Edited by newnyew

So preciousjam u want to go with us too ? come come .... everyone bring something then we can have potluck le

U bring ice cream

Kopi bring the what chicken

I bring Jaden for u guys to play :)

bro ... go lah ... go leh .... then i got free transport liao ... go lah .... go leh .... pahhahaa

Not happie liao New mei expect me to buy popeye chicken for her b4 i'm allow to go leh :(

Wah lao dun tempt me leh :(

Not happie liao New mei expect me to buy popeye chicken for her b4 i'm allow to go leh :(

Wah lao dun tempt me leh :(

what is popeye chicken for a rich man like u ... come lah come lah

yesterday just used the pizza base and basil spread....i tell you hor....very very very shiok lei......base thin and crispy...aiyo....feel like baking another one....the basil spread worth it la....

simon when you going?

ahhahaha ok la onz..

thursday my place pre-reno celebration.

all bring own food. i provide my Tami water nia wahahaha :D

Friday better ? then we can stay late ... cos next day no work :)

ahhahaha ok la onz..

thursday my place pre-reno celebration.

all bring own food. i provide my Tami water nia wahahaha :D

pretty thursday what time? my son got graduation concert lei....

what is popeye chicken for a rich man like u ... come lah come lah

ya it's nothing and i'm okie for treating frens makan de but New mei treat me like that me not happie liao Wahahahaha :P

ya friday better la!

i got more time to pack everything nicely hehe :D

ya it's nothing and i'm okie for treating frens makan de but New mei treat me like that me not happie liao Wahahahaha :P

taoyan la... u so small gas de meh?

ya friday better la!

i got more time to pack everything nicely hehe :D

taoyan la... u so small gas de meh?

hahahah aiya taoyan

joking with you only lah i got appt on both thur and fri le lah hehehehe :D