Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

then after u DIY finish i got to go again wor ...

haiyo how u expect me to DIY finish within these 2 days wor!

still got master room wall havent paint,

2 doors havent paint, dart board havent hang,

n furniture havent sell!!!! hahahah

haiyo how u expect me to DIY finish within these 2 days wor!

still got master room wall havent paint,

2 doors havent paint, dart board havent hang,

n furniture havent sell!!!! hahahah

furniture havent sell good mah so that when we're there got more seats to seat Wahahahaha :P

my pool room got 6metres of seat for ur kar chng dun worry :rolleyes:

Edited by newnyew

my pool room got 6metres of seat for ur kar chng dun worry :rolleyes:

eh i scared i seat on it your glass all cracked ah

moreover i prefer to seat on expensive chair nvr seat in such expensive chair b4 leh hahahahaha :P

really ah?!then have u think of trim down your weight?

Over 30 very difficult le lei!!when reach 40 worst!!

eh nvr really thought of that leh hahahahaha :P

you know hor when i'm in NS my weight dropped more than 20 KG leh but hor when I ORD that time hor i gain back including interest leh Wahahahaha :lol:

so for the past 10years also kena RT ah?

sian right?distrubt your work!

eh no lah i went for a couple of times nia most of the time i went IPT instead hehehehe :D

eh nvr really thought of that leh hahahahaha :P

you know hor when i'm in NS my weight dropped more than 20 KG leh but hor when I ORD that time hor i gain back including interest leh Wahahahaha :lol:

Wah I am same as you >.>

Speaking of RT... this year is my 6th consec year of RT le :(

Can become RT veteran liaoz, sianz how come my unit only recall back every 2years for highkey T__________T