Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

phahahhaa .... wonder what newnyew will react when she saw our post ... pahhaa

hmmm...think she'll rope us in as her partners la, you in charge of marketing, me in charge of arranging concierge service....sure earn one....new got so many things to sell and i believe more to come...

eh btw her punk chair in already or not ah ? i would like to time the day it was delivered and the day she put up for sale Wahahahahaha :P

Ok , I go find out when I go over her place . See got chance to try the punk chair or not.

sure sure . I confirm. or u want me to bank transfer u the money ?

dun need la. i trust my No.1 salesman. haha :D

in liao la. for now wont be selling unless i need more money haha :D

need to sell barcelona n panton more important!

hopefully my contractor dun fly aeroplane tmr n install my study shelves for me. been waiting for so long liao!

Edited by newnyew

good good .... U want to see Jaden or not . Still considering want to bring him there. But really scare too ma fan .... Btw new, yr house there got direct bus to Ikea ?

bring la! i wan to squeeze him! haha...

hehe paiseh no direct bus to ikea. only direct taxi :D

in liao la. for now wont be selling unless i need more money haha :D

need to sell barcelona n panton more important!

hopefully my contractor dun fly aeroplane tmr n install my study shelves for me. been waiting for so long liao!

eh new mei why nvr ask me to take a look at your place wor ? is it becos i nvr buy anything from you ? :curse: :curse: :curse:

bring la! i wan to squeeze him! haha...

hehe paiseh no direct bus to ikea. only direct taxi :D

Pm or sms me yr address can ? And also how to get there by MRT/Bus

hmmm bring him ar .... hmmm hmmm .... i discuss with rachel 1st :)

eh new mei why nvr ask me to take a look at your place wor ? is it becos i nvr buy anything from you ? :curse: :curse: :curse:

Kopi u interested to go ? U can pretent to be Jaden then I try smuggle u in

me too...i'm still waiting to see her place....

of cos la! they come to give me $$$ lei. u come for wat? unless u buy food for me lor :D

Pm or sms me yr address can ? And also how to get there by MRT/Bus

hmmm bring him ar .... hmmm hmmm .... i discuss with rachel 1st :)

bring la. i sms u my add later. my side got 854, 103, 163, 76 nia lei.

nearest LRT is Fernvale.

hehe take taxi la :)

oh i know! u get kopi kor to send u here!!! then korkor, u can come le.

Kopi u interested to go ? U can pretent to be Jaden then I try smuggle u in

hohoho kopi kor becomes TUABABY liao!!

me too...i'm still waiting to see her place....

precious, my place not yet done paiseh to invite u all also ma.

of cos la! they come to give me $$$ lei. u come for wat? unless u buy food for me lor :D

bring la. i sms u my add later. my side got 854, 103, 163, 76 nia lei.

nearest LRT is Fernvale.

hehe take taxi la :)

oh i know! u get kopi kor to send u here!!! then korkor, u can come le.

Kopi deal ? hahahaha

take picture of jaden at the tiger and zebra tiles for us to see ah!!! :D

wah ... will he scare or not .... later dream of tiger and zebra whole night cry how ....