Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

nice pics!...you paid money to go up to the sky garden?

Yup $5 ... but still alright lah ... Spend ard 2-3hr there ... from 5+ to 8++

So 1 hr less then $2 nia ... lol

Yup $5 ... but still alright lah ... Spend ard 2-3hr there ... from 5+ to 8++

So 1 hr less then $2 nia ... lol

can see you spent quite long up there since there are both day and night shots...so far i only been up there once... :)

Hi guys , It's my turn to need some help and advice .

Anyone got lobang for Air-con ?

Should I get a inverter or not ? Considering I been renting out both room (with air-con)

Got enough with my old air-con that's left over by previous owner

Any recommendation ?

Should I get a inverter or not ? Considering I been renting out both room (with air-con)

Any recommendation ?

your tenants use the air-con often? does the rental include utilities?

if yes to both qns, then you should get inverter... it's substantial cost saving :)

Any recommendation ?

Hi Super

Must must must get those with 4 ticks! :thumbs up:

Saves a lot of $$ on electricity bill

My colleague just changed her air-con - nearly 8 years old

(last time no 4 ticks) to a 4 ticks Daikin

Her electric bill dropped from $290 to around $150!!!

:sport-smiley-004:

your tenants use the air-con often? does the rental include utilities?

if yes to both qns, then you should get inverter... it's substantial cost saving :)

Yup .

Hi Super

Must must must get those with 4 ticks! :thumbs up:

Saves a lot of $$ on electricity bill

My colleague just changed her air-con - nearly 8 years old

(last time no 4 ticks) to a 4 ticks Daikin

Her electric bill dropped from $290 to around $150!!!

Zhu bo .... Now my monthly bill like ard 250 .... if true , very good wor . What brand should I go for ? Daikin ? Panasonic ? Toshiba? Mit? Pai seh ar.

when come to air-con .... Me become super newbie liao . lol

Bro,

Inverter aircon will be good if all the split units at more then 1 rm are on, you will see a substantial savings at ur utilities bill... mine's a panasonic inverter system 3... and my utitlies bill averages between 125-155 bucks... panasonic, mitsi, daikin all are quite good and reliable brands...

Edited by hippobb

Zhu bo .... Now my monthly bill like ard 250 ....

Wah!! Yours same same as mine :bleah:

I haaaate my monthly bill! Soo High

Like hippobb said... get the 4 ticks!

You save at least $80 a month... less than 2 years you earn back liao :notti:

Simon,u want to change ur aircon ah?

if u seldom on more than 1 air con at a time,its alright not to buy inverter aircon,those are for people who frequently need to on more than 1 or 2 air con at the same time,so that its more energy saving.

Lg brand is good enough and its also affordable if u compare to other brand. :)

I will be renting out my room again (rachel prefer to work outside then work @ home). So that big common room will be rent out again.

I think all 3 room air-con will be on from night to morning . So looking at this , seem like I need to go with the inverter .

If not the bill really xiong ar . every month ard 250 sia ....

Lionel told me abt the shop u recomend last time. Can pm me his contact too ?

I will be renting out my room again (rachel prefer to work outside then work @ home). So that big common room will be rent out again.

I think all 3 room air-con will be on from night to morning . So looking at this , seem like I need to go with the inverter .

If not the bill really xiong ar . every month ard 250 sia ....

Lionel told me abt the shop u recomend last time. Can pm me his contact too ?

hi simon

you might wanna consider mitsubishi and daikin are the better brands with inverter function, you might wanna consider them. but of cause slight ex in price.

gorilla chow