yhanie_17

Our Cozy Ea Flat In Tampines

Next time u see a guy walking a white japanese spitz den it's me... :D

My blk got got 1 unit sold for $535k.. How much is urs ??

Oh I bought mine at 478k abt 25k below val

condition cannot make it thus the reason below val

Hey the next time you saw a guy walking a red poodle in tampines park (a.k.a The park behind our block) that will be me :D

wahhh 470K is really a good deal!! your MBR toilet is huge lor!! lucky u leh!

yes it's a good deal indeed...even if i spend 30K in renovation not bad. :D

the MBR toilet has already a jacuzzi and this is really what i want in a toilet.

yes it's a good deal indeed...even if i spend 30K in renovation not bad. :D

the MBR toilet has already a jacuzzi and this is really what i want in a toilet.

wahhh jaccuzi somemore!! show pics show pics!!

I will show more pics of this house once we get the key...hopefully by mid-september. :D:D:D

wah...Tampines....I also can't find a suitable one at that area...cos i wana get near St Hilda's *winks* :P my initial intention lah...but soon gave up after 2 months of madness...

I also neighbour...but neighbour in pasir ris :P

Just to add the proposed lay-out for my house...it's a very big space so we have

come up to an idea to add 1 more room near the living room...

Hope you can add some suggestions and feedbacks...

ProposedLay-out.jpg

Thanks! :D

i think tat's a good proposed layout! :good:

wah...Tampines....I also can't find a suitable one at that area...cos i wana get near St Hilda's *winks* :P my initial intention lah...but soon gave up after 2 months of madness...

I also neighbour...but neighbour in pasir ris :P

Hi F4 hope you're feeling better :)

not really better...but still alive and kicking! :D

okie thats gd gd anyway pasir ris is veri close to tampines so you consider neighbours also hee hee

yah...we do go tampines shopping on weekends once in a while ;) lotsa shops that i love!!!

Hmm another mth i will be moving away from Tampines :~

Will miss the frog porridge, stingray, bbq chicken wings in blk 802 !!!!!

That store very nice arh ! Must try :(