tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

where's the photos?!!

Btw, my hubby wave to TB on Sat leh, but TB and wife looks shy shy..

Huh?? Your hubby did? :o Oops we did saw some folks at your place but we didn't noticed much as we were busy with the moving and unpacking etc. :D

Hehee, no time to take photos yet. So busy with the unpacking and cleaning for the long weekend that we are exhausted... :help:

Haha but I'll try to snap some later tonight... seriously!

I saw the Dining light at Ikea too! Almost wanted to get but decided to wait abit.....

I think we got it on an impulse. We had been looking and looking and searching for lights. Then one night, we were at Ikea and my hubz joked that we should just save our time and money and get the Ikea light instead. At that time, I don't think he thought I would agree to it.. but I did!!! :D

So that's how the light came to our home! For $19... we are not asking for more.

Thks for the info.... :D

Wow.... the promo $4k plus is quite reasonable.... but i guess its usual pricing is ard 8K-10K according to what others have mentioned, too ex le....

Hmmm, I would suggest you to just visit them with your flat layout plan and get a quotation. No obligations anyway. :)

Rug is from The Rug Warehouse sale at Jackson (Tai Seng)

Dining light... haha... it's IKEA.... no frills, glam or fuss

I saw the Dining light at Ikea too! Almost wanted to get but decided to wait abit.....

Hi tuababy & BB,

Mind if i ask what is the total cost of your kitchen? Its from Classic Furniture Design & Reno Works right? The one at Tanjong Katong Complex?

Thks for the info.... :D

Wow.... the promo $4k plus is quite reasonable.... but i guess its usual pricing is ard 8K-10K according to what others have mentioned, too ex le....

TS ....

where u got your white bedframe ? and how much it cost ?

i know your bedside table frm novena rite

Got it from Cellini. Do check out their website at www. cellini.com.sg. We bought it as part of a package.

The Rug Warehouse is a name of a warehouse ah ? now still have ?

got exact address ?

how much ?

No that's not the name. I posted the address just a few posts above. It's at Tai Seng Street and it's supposed to end tomorrow.

Ours is only $45.

Edited by tuababy

Rug is from The Rug Warehouse sale at Jackson (Tai Seng)

Dining light... haha... it's IKEA.... no frills, glam or fuss

The Rug Warehouse is a name of a warehouse ah ? now still have ?

got exact address ?

how much ?

eh ikea got this pattern de meh? never see wor...

yalor, when we went on sat to see the carpets, all dull dull colours left.

so sad... all so cheap lor!

so when u 2 moving in? or moved in le?

Got! I think it's a new design cos previously didn't see it too.

Too bad lah, just like that sales guy who told my wife "ni lai chi le"...

Moving in this weekend!

eh ikea got this pattern de meh? never see wor...

yalor, when we went on sat to see the carpets, all dull dull colours left.

so sad... all so cheap lor!

so when u 2 moving in? or moved in le?

we went there as well but couldnt find any big ones we like... taoyan...

only bought 2 mats for $4.. hehe..

where u got ur clock huh?

讨厌!Haha! :P

We got this one is considered medium size at 150cm long. Would love a bigger one but no size too. Also bought a few other small mats.

Got our clock from Ikea. Budget buy, haha!

we went there as well but couldnt find any big ones we like... taoyan...

only bought 2 mats for $4.. hehe..

where u got ur clock huh?

ya.. when we got there on sun.. the salesguy kept saying.. ni lai wan le... (we came late) all the colours are gone! :(

anyway.. we settled for the grey one.. a bit small but at $45... it's already a steal.. so no complaints.

Clock.. from IKEA again....