newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Angel: ya i think think then tell u wat i crave hehe

haha.. Can I bring simple stuff like nuggets? Finger food is good to eat and ez to chit chat while eating.

i wan fish fingers can can??

Angel: i think either Simon is hallucinating or he not getting enuff nutrients from his veges. haha...

wahahaha~ U r bad. He cry for u and yet u sae he's hallucinating. :P

i wan fish fingers can can??

Mixture of nuggets and fish fingers loh. :P But by the time i reach ur place cold liao leh, will it still b nice?

Simon, i think u n rachel can only drink tami water liao... sads...

U really v bad~ I change, dun bring nuggets and fish fingers. I bring veg dip with cucumber, carrot and celery sticks (that's the onli ting I can tink of tat's veg now), then simon and rachel got stuff to eat liao.

Edited by Angel81

U really v bad~ I change, dun bring nuggets and fish fingers. I bring veg dip with cucumber, carrot and celery sticks (that's the onli ting I can tink of tat's veg now)

:~ :~ :~

wahahaha~ U r bad. He cry for u and yet u sae he's hallucinating. :P

Mixture of nuggets and fish fingers loh. :P But by the time i reach ur place cold liao leh, will it still b nice?

u know y , I been to too many occasion that my friends actually say ops .... I forget u vegan .... Got 1 is a wedding dinner some more . That's y I say gan dong

i good memory ma... wahahah...

24 JANUARY... Char Confirmed!!!

but potluck hor... wants me to bring what???

anything except ur dog hehe... i love dogs but my house must ban them cos i got 4 carpets!

wat u gd at cooking huh?

Edited by newnyew

haha i wont bring also.. bring then out very troublesome... i scare they damage ur things, i boh lwee pay back

eh.. i can only buy things over ley.. so see what things u all wan to eat?

or any food simon want to orla

eh i alone ley... hubby working lah

Edited by charemme