newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

:o Kitchen also got aircon ah???

aiyo i took out the kitchen aircon link liao la... taoyan...

kopi kor, help me explain to zerochristy!

see if i rem ....

becos ..... that's the only place she can put the air con

beside she seldom cook ...

also her kitchen open concept ....

Correct bo ?

angel: maybe i will build more shelves wahahha... long time no see Adrian liao wonder wat happen hor?

Faint~ Wait the carpenters dun wana come liao. Or only that carpenter that u on a/c for will cme - to enjoy free a/c. :D

Indeed!sometimes i make use of the corrodor lights lei,which is directly outside my living hall.

I got a broad window,so it shines in directly lei,don need camp outside lah!!!

My place very fair one,i realised one corrodor light each to individual household! :good:

sound like a story that i read in chinese text book many many yrs back ...

the boy that borrow light to study .....

Rondy> I also din have dryer ma... I also use one row of lights nia ma

But hor I everyday switch on aircon to sleep.. than morning off the aircon adaptor lor..

Wah like that also can ah make use of HDB lights.... did u use the HDB water to do your washing too Hhehehehehe

newnyew> Hehehe.... :D Dun taoyan la..

Super> Mine also open concept le......... but boh aircon there our living is all ceiling fan nia :D

Oh ... like that count one ar ..... -_-"

of cos la. then hor $30/ 30days so each person one day $1 nia!

see if i rem ....

becos ..... that's the only place she can put the air con

beside she seldom cook ...

also her kitchen open concept ....

Correct bo ?

tio la! kamsia :D u simon didi

Faint~ Wait the carpenters dun wana come liao. Or only that carpenter that u on a/c for will cme - to enjoy free a/c. :D

today no aircon for them liao lor!

so ex ah!!!!really rich lor,taoyan!

my system 3 LG air con only $1500! :(

pls hor mine one already 22k BTU. urs 3 adds up to how much? u tell me?

somemore its the compressor that is expensive ma!

Wah like that also can ah make use of HDB lights.... did u use the HDB water to do your washing too Hhehehehehe

yahor maybe i shd go buy the opener for the tap outside hahaha... then i got free water to use le ;)

:o aiyo I cannot do it le... feel so paisey.. and feel so aunty if I do that le.... Dun know where to put my face... :P

save money more important. we will become aunty one day de ma!

eh i also forgot liao

let me see.......cos she hack her kitchen walls so living area and kitchen same same and the aircon will act as a hood to suck all the smoke while she is cooking

therefore kill 2 birds with 1 stone, can cool her while cooking and suck the smoke from the cooking too

Wahahahahaha :lol:

Edited by coffee_o