newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

need to hire anyone not? im free :D

u where got free. u commencing on DYI for ur swee swee home wor. hehe.

another team of my dept hiring, cos someone was 'told to go'.

50 pages soon! oh, i am in the banking line. :)

hee... i quite like reading newnyew's blog... pretty interesting..

i'm in HR line (specialising in compensation & benefits)...

So rainbowgal in HR. HR girls are pretty ones! hehe. HR is gd, stable job. Hee.

aiyo u all force me to be addicted ah!

angel of cos i remember EVERYTHING abt u la!

i also rem EVERYTHING abt RONDY!!

Wah lao, dun sae we force u leh. RT trains pple to multi-task. Isn't it gd? :D

U rem tings abt mi - sae till so nice. But wen u sae u rem everyting abt rondy, it sounded abit scary. :D wonder why... hahah

need to hire anyone not? im free :D

Banking dun need pple to paint one leh. They use bank books and electronic stuff, they dun paint the numbers in the bank book leh. :P

Unless if banks now also do wat those illegal ah longs do, then u'll hav a job with the banks. To paint pple's walls to remind em to pay up! :D

ha ... wah rondy .... u know my timing liao ar .... ha ...

think Newnyew leaving to eat pizza soon too .... and kopi also going to knock off soon ...

i reach home le hahahahaha :D

u where got free. u commencing on DYI for ur swee swee home wor. hehe.

another team of my dept hiring, cos someone was 'told to go'.

taoyan la! eh i just saw that u hired loyd as ur ID right? can tell he is famous for all the round round designs!

most of the houses he did sure got something round de!

eh new one again! u all hor dun let me eat pizza lei.

sorli sorli, HR people must nicer to u. wan to hire anyone bo?

i need to up my reno fund le :D

Wah lao, dun sae we force u leh. RT trains pple to multi-task. Isn't it gd? :D

U rem tings abt mi - sae till so nice. But wen u sae u rem everyting abt rondy, it sounded abit scary. :D wonder why... hahah

Banking dun need pple to paint one leh. They use bank books and electronic stuff, they dun paint the numbers in the bank book leh. :P

Unless if banks now also do wat those illegal ah longs do, then u'll hav a job with the banks. To paint pple's walls to remind em to pay up! :D

Banks also get 3rd party companies to chase for their debts. I think 3rd party companies might need painters. Hee.