newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

i just saw! paiseh la, usually i go to those i know de. cos lazy to read all. so many new ones now!!

i dun even go urs lor. all crap de. wahahhaha....

so many! the one i saw how old arh? married liao?

Oei mei li mao 8|:curse:8|:curse:8|:curse:8|:curse:

eh new one again! u all hor dun let me eat pizza lei.

sorli sorli, HR people must nicer to u. wan to hire anyone bo?

i need to up my reno fund le :D

haha.. i am not doing recruitment lah.. heehee..

moreover, dun think u want to join hospitality industry lor

eh, if hire new to go 'paint' ppl's wall hor...

dunno that 'victim' is sad or happy

I think must be sibei happy cuz suddenly go home.. the gate become very chio!!

RT really trains ppl to multi-task...

I can surf RT and do my report...

then surf RT while i call to chase ppl for payment or when i email!

angel: u lu lai lu pai si ah! sama sama like rondy liao! :curse:

onion123.gif

Dun compare mi to that rondy... I'll be good from now on~

BYE!

onion_msn_emotions_03.jpg

Banks also get 3rd party companies to chase for their debts. I think 3rd party companies might need painters. Hee.

New~ See? I'm good to u! Mickey M confirmed my suggestion that they may need painters! I found a job possibility for u! :D

Edited by Angel81

eh i knock off at 5 mah usually reach home at abt 515 pm Wahahahaha :P

Kopi, i think i should resign and find a job near your office..

like that i can tompang your car home back to Tampines interchange and walk home

like that very fast i can reach home liao!!

eh, if hire new to go 'paint' ppl's wall hor...

dunno that 'victim' is sad or happy

I think must be sibei happy cuz suddenly go home.. the gate become very chio!!

RT really trains ppl to multi-task...

I can surf RT and do my report...

then surf RT while i call to chase ppl for payment or when i email!

Wah so steady ah ? :jawdrop: no wonder everytime i call to ask them waive my charges they very fast say ok de Wahahahaha :P

Kopi, i think i should resign and find a job near your office..

like that i can tompang your car home back to Tampines interchange and walk home

like that very fast i can reach home liao!!

ya you should lor but too bad my office doesnt need ah long hahahaha :P

are u trying to say i am bad,angel?

If so,then u are angel in disguise!

Evil! 8|

onion59.gif

I'm a good angel. I was just trying to be naughty, but it didn't suit mi. :P So I'm back to b a gd angel. :P If not, new wun shio mi liao~

onion59.gif

I'm a good angel. I was just trying to be naughty, but it didn't suit mi. :P So I'm back to b a gd angel. :P If not, new wun shio mi liao~

wah you better be guai guai angel dun act like a 8 yr old like someone here Wahahahahaha :P

Wah so steady ah ? :jawdrop: no wonder everytime i call to ask them waive my charges they very fast say ok de Wahahahaha :P

me now no longer in bank lah.... chasing debts for my company...

Banks also scare u say, I WAN TO CANCEL MY CARD.. LOL