newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

my study shelves were finally done yesterday..

think i too good to the worker. from 11am till 6pm on aircon for him. siao right?

tmr im getting the boss to come down to talk. cos i not happy w the silicon part.

my gf was telling me no contractors dare to take up my job liao haha...

wat to do.. pay money of cos expect gd workmanship! cannot compromise!

The china worker who looks like a Shaolin monk. n the shelves when done.

love the way light reflects from the top shelf, as if there is a row of fluorescent lights :D

4095462063_f7538ea09a.jpg4096222400_99f45335d2.jpg

Edited by newnyew

Remember my coke bottle n the glass pieces?

i found an LED string light that i bought from Ikea one year ago. Purple color!

stick it between 2 acrylic sheets, slide in the bottle n drop in the glass pieces one by one! can die.

but result is so satisfying cos cannot see the wire :D

4095461787_7ee2d95a67.jpg

Another project done. This is now in my master toilet.

no meaning. just love the colours. cut out the words HEE n slide gold paper behind.

makes us both smile when we go pangsai hahahahah......

4095461647_0cb48bdb91.jpg

Remember my coke bottle n the glass pieces?

i found an LED string light that i bought from Ikea one year ago. Purple color!

stick it between 2 acrylic sheets, slide in the bottle n drop in the glass pieces one by one! can die.

but result is so satisfying cos cannot see the wire :D

4095461787_7ee2d95a67.jpg

how u hide the wire ????

Another project done. This is now in my master toilet.

no meaning. just love the colours. cut out the words HEE n slide gold paper behind.

makes us both smile when we go pangsai hahahahah......

4095461647_0cb48bdb91.jpg

swee leh .... can't wait to use yr toilet when i come over ... :P

ha to waste hand enough lah .... hahaha

Nice shelves. But I tot u wanted to get those shelves from ikea?

Hehe, I like the toilet pic. But maybe u should write sth like doom (the sound of the "dropping bombs") or splash splash instead. heheheheh, more appropriate for toilet. :D

Now the popular phrase is Boomz by our famous beauty queen hahahaha :P

Wah I love the bottle and the paintings leh

New mei can do something like this for me in exchange of popeye chicken ? :notti: :notti:

eh TEN year supply ma?

how u hide the wire ????

its a battery operated Led light. now Ikea also selling but only white colour de. $5.90 i think.

i bought 3 Lack shelves for $600 but end up sell to my friend. hehe :D

i cut out HEE cos nobody would think of it ma!

Now the popular phrase is Boomz by our famous beauty queen hahahaha :P

Haha, it does sound like the sound the "bombs" will make wen drop into the toilet bowl. :P

i bought 3 Lack shelves for $600 but end up sell to my friend. hehe :D

i cut out HEE cos nobody would think of it ma!

Wah lao. No wonder lar. I rem u wanted to get those shelves, and now suddenli see these. Like that u tore out the skirting for nuting liao. :P Could have left it there since u going to install these shelves. :P Seems like u always buy high high, sell low low. :P Absorb some of the cost for us. :P

got la, at least wont see the ugly skirting ma.

the contractor was surprised when i told him i wan the last shelf to be on the floor. very strange meh?

easier for him wat dun need to drill at all. maybe he think waste hor. haha..

eh how ur baby project le?? ;)