newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

so heavy how to tape? my evian bottles all 1litre de. w water.

maybe i put on kitchen top better hor?

got different meh got tremors it will still drop wat

display at my place safer hahahaha :P

hot like ****!!!

i wonder the opening of universal studio can make it with this kinda humid weather or not!?

Do u on your air con everyday even in the day time?!

I bot the static duster at Ck departmental store liao!

ONLY $1 NIA!!!

Your place got alot of dust or not,even thou u close all window?

:unsure:

walau so cheap ah! of cos i dun on aircon in the afternoon la!

my latest bill came le $112 nia!

i got use washing machine n dryer 3times a week plus aircon for 8hrs everyday lei!

n on renotalk for so many hrs everyday also :D

Edited by newnyew

so heavy how to tape? my evian bottles all 1litre de. w water.

maybe i put on kitchen top better hor?

Haha, true. Those evian ones are rather heavy. I used to collect the evian bottles too. But after awhile duno wat to do with them, so just stop. :P

Wah, but u got so many bottles. If all put on ur kitchen counter, then no place for u to use liao. :)

today weather quite warm hor? :rolleyes:

wahahahahaha!!! new new is ignoring kopi~

hot like ****!!!

i wonder the opening of universal studio can make it with this kinda humid weather or not!?

Do u on your air con everyday even in the day time?!

I bot the static duster at Ck departmental store liao!

ONLY $1 NIA!!!

Your place got alot of dust or not,even thou u close all window?

:unsure:

can take picture of the static duster .... wonder how it look like

walau so cheap ah! of cos i dun on aircon in the afternoon la!

my latest bill came le $112 nia!

i got use washing machine n dryer 3times a week plus aircon for 8hrs everyday lei!

n on renotalk for so many hrs everyday also :D

wah 112 good leh ..... me avg ard 180 one wor

angel: maybe i will build more shelves wahahha... long time no see Adrian liao wonder wat happen hor?

seashell: my 3 aircons were from previous owner. Toshiba de. tot still can use so didnt hack.

kitchen aircon is Daikin 22k BTU de.

simon: eh u got 6 persons in ur place so consider cheap lei!

angel: maybe i will build more shelves wahahha... long time no see Adrian liao wonder wat happen hor?

seashell: my 3 aircons were from previous owner. Toshiba de. tot still can use so didnt hack.

kitchen aircon is Daikin 22k BTU de.

simon: eh u got 6 persons in ur place so consider cheap lei!

My 3 aircon also by previous owner .

But hor ... 1 room no "on" aircon de .

Then my room is 1/2 1/2 on de only .....

water and gas still ok ... but electrical abit high leh ... hmmmm

Wah so cheap ah... what you dun on the lights & aircon in the house ah???

Mine is aveg. S$120

cos rondy niao ma. go other people house sleep hahaha