newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

eh i also forgot liao

let me see.......cos she hack her kitchen walls so living area and kitchen same same and the aircon will act as a hood to suck all the smoke while she is cooking

therefore 2 stone kill 1 bird, can cool her while cooking and suck the smoke from the cooking too

Wahahahahaha :lol:

creative sia ....

eh i also forgot liao

let me see.......cos she hack her kitchen walls so living area and kitchen same same and the aircon will act as a hood to suck all the smoke while she is cooking

therefore 2 stone kill 1 bird, can cool her while cooking and suck the smoke from the cooking too

Wahahahahaha :lol:

:P :P :P Thats a good explaination

i set the aircon auto off at 4am lah,then hor by 7am i hot like He LL,i will wake up even without alarm,

Kill 2 bird with one stone! :D

Cannot la for me... I will give hub a very hard time the whole day if I got no aircon at night... will have bao qing tian face the whole day and SUPER DUPER moody one.

u still can go to JJ mall ma!try the fish spa there la,located at the podium.

:P Okie la lets see if it rains... I go so many time to bbk hor only 1 time rain nia...

Fish spa ah... I think I will give it a pass... cause I afraid of the fish... there is once I went snorkeling and the fishes come to me I faster swim to the shore back... totally freak out.. plus somemore the fish very cheeky bit my butt :o

move to near my place la,alot of 外卖!!

Especially chinese food,they always leave the brouche at my door step!

mai keh keh la.. wan me move to ur place right???

eh im thinking of trying their salted chicken but hor need cash de lei!

i whole day at home no go atm :~

btw i dun like their curry not nice de.