newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

no difficult la, but hor later waste too much food no gd la. so i just do jelly for u ok?

Can can. Jelly, not agar agar hor. Hee. The japanese brand type. Hee.

but then again u got fruits platter liao think no wan jelly la.

hahahahahh....

NEW,can i do live cooking and demostrate to ALL easy way of cooking thai food?

For that day,i would like to demostrate Green curry chicken with roti prata to everyone.

(With your kitchen air-con full blast)

ok boh? :unsure:

no need no need, i know how to cook green curry le!

Wah lau why New so ma fan de ? :curse: :curse:

hehe taoyan la... i making fun of MM ma!

simon,then how many mth bonus u got?!

2month lor . Standard one . My company every yr also 2 month. this hand in , that hand out . Used it to pay my bro cos I loan $$ from him for my renovation. . But increment freeze lor .....

We have 24 ppl (inlcuding New new and Malcolm). But Simon's family not eating. So I think down to 21 ppl for now.

I got to repeat .... Rachel not full time vege. She very depend on mood .... She seldom eat meat , not don't eat meat .... So end up she might eat one .... So u guys cannot be surprise if u see her eat meat hor ... pahhaa

Wah sianz everyone all couple couple then i will be so lonely there :( New count me out lah i dun go le :~ :~

As per last time ..... I will let Jaden play with U :) - But u cannot smoke and play with him on the same time hor

Simon's part i will settle :D

wat else u all wan?

Good Good . Like that I no worry liao :)

Thanks New

The bank I work for pay in Mar - after CNY, =.=.

The increment was suppose to be in Oct, but kena rejected by highest management back then. Somehow it got approved in Dec when higher management tried again.

The bank that sponsor the marathon in Dec, logo blue blue and green green. Lol.

Hey! I got a fren working there too! :D

Lots of private co's bonus also around Feb/Mar. Mine also.

angel is right, u must buy more expensive stuff lai liao :lol:

I totally agree~ :P

Wah sianz everyone all couple couple then i will be so lonely there :( New count me out lah i dun go le :~ :~

btw the bun nice meh ? i nvr like it leh

I tink skyblue is coming alone rite? U can partner him bah. :P Btw hor, dun need to buy like 2pcs each one lar. People will be shy shy dun wana eat too much, and there'll be pple who wana try other stuff. So let's say 26pax, usual 2pcs each = 52pcs. Just buy 3/4 of the amt, around 40pcs will do. Confirm plus chop enuff. :)

i will bring pasta if i am going.

Cooked pasta not nice to leave it for too long leh. The pasta will stick together w/out the sauce. And if u add the sauce in, it'll be soggy by the time u reach new's place. :(

NN, then wat should i bring? i see the list no fried beehoon leh??

btw, TB not joining?

Hey I heard my name mentioned... haven't been here for a looooong time. Hope everyone of you here have been well! :):sport-smiley-018:

Edited by tuababy

Hey I heard my name mentioned... haven't been here for a looooong time. Hope everyone of you here have been well! :):sport-smiley-018:

Hi Tuababy. I love ur nick!

Come join us at New new's place on the 24 Jan. :D

ya TB joined la, together mah, thought we met few times but haven't been talking much. oh i haven't returned your tupperware to you, Thursday night k?

Help me thks BBtBB~ i loved it but my hubby prefer less sweet stuff. I think there is banana fillings in it right?

how's the chocodate?

ya TB joined la, together mah, thought we met few times but haven't been talking much. oh i haven't returned your tupperware to you, Thursday night k?

Help me thks BBtBB~ i loved it but my hubby prefer less sweet stuff. I think there is banana fillings in it right?

how's the chocodate?

Eh I dunno what is happening? :unsure: Seems like some potluck gathering? Been away from here for too long, haha!

You're welcome! Yes, 2 of them had banana fillings. The chocolate is good stuff, thanks! BB likes it! ;)