coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Eh bro it's ok lah thanks thanks

anyway I believe asking the experts here is much for helpful than browsing mag leh hahahaha :D

Aiya bro dun say le lah i bought on impulse yesterday while doing window shopping :(

No worries man. If you need, just let me know lah.

Apart from asking the lao chiaos here, I found that browsing through mags (and not to mention books) also provides quite a good source of ideas as it gives you a visual reference of designs and layout and even some clever innovations; which may be applicable. Also gives you some 'poison' on some nice accessories or stuff available on the market.

Wah bro, you don't strike me as a guy who buys on impluse leh. :) Actually, if you regret and still plan to get stuff from GC, you can always tell them you wanna cancel air-cond but use the amout for other stuff (e.g. TV and other appliances) :P

Wah lao you scare me leh i thought how come suddenly someone call me "Dear" leh onion66.gif

wahhhh......make all my mo stand

= =

Worldangel is my wife mah haha. We both update our T-blog thread in renotalk.

Think we update our T-blog more than our own blog..... sighz. Our blog collecting dust liaoz.

*whisper to worldangel: Eh can kindly inform your hubby, me prefer gals de leh, hehehe :P*

Wah wah i can *hear* that de loh lolx.

Simi only entertain girls nia haha, kopi-o even guys can drink :3

No worries man. If you need, just let me know lah.

Apart from asking the lao chiaos here, I found that browsing through mags (and not to mention books) also provides quite a good source of ideas as it gives you a visual reference of designs and layout and even some clever innovations; which may be applicable. Also gives you some 'poison' on some nice accessories or stuff available on the market.

Wah bro, you don't strike me as a guy who buys on impluse leh. :) Actually, if you regret and still plan to get stuff from GC, you can always tell them you wanna cancel air-cond but use the amout for other stuff (e.g. TV and other appliances) :P

ya ya in the beginning my wife bought quite a number of mags also then after browsing thru it, majority is not what i had in mind or not practical or maintenance very high so in the end all gave up, think it's better to stick to what i had in mind hehehehe :D

"Also gives you some 'poison' on some nice accessories or stuff available on the market." Seriously bro, scared to let my wife see all these leh since everything she saw something nice or interesting hor, my pocket hole will get bigger leh so shh.......no poison pls, my pocket hole is big enough already thanks thanks :D

But I do find one mag from square room very useful, it specialise in kitchen and bathroom design and accessories and it's an annual mag not monthly kind

Eh no le cos tv and other appliances hor, i believe i can get it from some other places which are cheaper also leh hehehehe

Edited by coffee_o

= =

Worldangel is my wife mah haha. We both update our T-blog thread in renotalk.

Think we update our T-blog more than our own blog..... sighz. Our blog collecting dust liaoz.

aiyah how i know who u calling dear wor :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

somemore in my blog call dear leh of cos i would presume it's me le :P

ya i browse thru your blog and saw the latest entry is abt your vege clock hahahaha

Wah wah i can *hear* that de loh lolx.

Simi only entertain girls nia haha, kopi-o even guys can drink :3

My kopitiam can entertain both guys and gals but i only interested in gals leh me not interested in guys de 我不搞同性的 hahahahaha :P

same ah. still got glass. i want to see how you join the glass panels together. haha

Ya sure sure sure no prob will try to take pics of it when it's done.

hopefully it's something i had in mind :)

i am also interested in gals..but specifically...beautiful and intelligent ones which are so.....r a r e

haha

disclaimer: above statement was done in jest...not meant to offend anyone ;p

i am also interested in gals..but specifically...beautiful and intelligent ones which are so.....r a r e

haha

disclaimer: above statement was done in jest...not meant to offend anyone ;p

Wa bro your wife access RT forum ? If not I will print this out and show it to her :notti: :notti: