coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Yup Yup thanks to Rondy

Oei rondy if I buaya hor, this is one of my buaya buddy liao hahahahaha

Oei! Brother..me aim buaya okie.. I was looking at the tiling job...the grout lines in between each and every tiles hor...I am a simple man hor.

walau this page all hamsup man chatting!!!

Not me hor Rondy is the hamsup lo

He made my supposedly innocent reno blog into dirty blog

think i should ban him from my kopitiam hahahaha

Dear Coffee O's wife,

please don't mis-understand me. You saw my wife and I before. We are innocent.

Your husband is a "good" man. I cross my heart as I type out this.

Your sincerely,

-Red Devil-

p.s.: Coffee O force me to do so... :( Moderator, please minus coffee O forum point by 1. Thank you.

Dear Coffee O's wife,

please don't mis-understand me. You saw my wife and I before. We are innocent.

Your husband is a "good" man. I cross my heart as I type out this.

Your sincerely,

-Red Devil-

p.s.: Coffee O force me to do so... :( Moderator, please minus coffee O forum point by 1. Thank you.

Wah bro you like that say hor, put me in a deeper **** leh onion60.gif

Eh ??? I think i already had that on my 1st page of my blog leh

Orrr....chip not paying attention to my blog onion31.gif

opps.. hahhaa.. ur blog too much pages liao mah.. haha... sorry ah..

hor... kopi u make Boss angry liao... be careful...

*whisper to New: So what will happens when he's angrie ah ? you made him angrie b4 ? tell me leh so that I can have mental prepare. heehee*

u don be so fake la!!BAN me!!!

U more than happy that i made your blog so lively!

Todays most hit blog of the day!!! :dancingqueen:

Eh boss so means there r alot of hamsup lo outside ? hahahahaha