coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

yayayayayayyaya.... size 8 pls :notti:

ah include some leather whip also can?

ouch! :P malcolm watchout! :D

dsman, u need tonnes of lubricant!

no need lubricant.. sell software together with the hardware will do. :P

kopi! U where got not hamsup! Take a look at one of ur posts quoted above.. U also hamsup de loh~ :P

Wah angel i always thought we're 同一阵线 leh 你那里可以这样对我?onion25.gif

Coffee Bucks or Star Bean ?? :P

kopi stay in the coffee shop to look after all the precious 'coffee bean' :rofl:

Seriously it doesnt really matter what kind of coffee powder i used to prepare the coffee leh since i believe the customer is not here for the kopi

even if i pour lokang zhui to them hor they will not notice it also hahahahaha

Wah I on leave for half a day and when I log on, Kopi's Kopitiam become totally transformed to lap sup kopitiam already. Really very spicy siah this thread ... what with scantily-clad babes lah, hardware, software lubricant all...

I salute you lah Kopi! You da man! Think Rondy also can be lifetime patron of your kopitiam liao ... he's the man with all the ideas! :)

Wah I on leave for half a day and when I log on, Kopi's Kopitiam become totally transformed to lap sup kopitiam already. Really very spicy siah this thread ... what with scantily-clad babes lah, hardware, software lubricant all...

I salute you lah Kopi! You da man! Think Rondy also can be lifetime patron of your kopitiam liao ... he's the man with all the ideas! :)

Ya lah Rondy is the one who turn my normal kopitiam into a lap sup kopitiam lah

moreover my wife will log in and read abt my blog leh

think i wont live long enough to see the transformation of my kopitiam liao thanks to Rondy onion04.gif

wa that heels d a r n nice lei!!!

too bad i cannot wear... :~ my man will be shorter than me liao!!! :~

newnyew, guys also can wear high heel shoes.. www.walkingtall.com.sg

wa chip&dale, my man v proud one wor.... die also wont walk into that shop lor... :~

though its a good ldea la!!! added 10cm immediately... i can wear 4" heels liao! hoohoo....

Rondy bro thanks to you

My wife told me why my blog becomes 黄色 blog onion123.gif then i told her it's becos of the guy with a cute boi boi as avatar lah hahahahaha :P

Okie anyway confirm my tiles liao below are the ones

Kichen

kitchenw.jpg

Was told by Hafary that they have discon the red bling bling tiles so i will replaced it with red glass backing instead

The grey will be my kitchen flooring.

1st floor common toilet

1stfloorcommontoilet1.jpg

2nd floor common toilet

2ndfloorcommontoilet1.jpg

White for the walls and black for the flooring and the bling bling tiles will be used for the shower area or to surround the mirror

MBR toilet

masterbedroomtoilet.jpg

And the last will be the pebble wash I've selected for my recess area which I've bought and balcony tiles

balcony1a.jpg

Oh I bought my bed and sofa today at IMM

Bed (Damage: $4169)

Serta Kings Reeds Spring Mattress + Kings Broadway Divan

4320297551_11c46be4b3.jpg

Items that come with the bed "FOC"

Bench that looks something like this

4320299157_d2189b520a.jpg

Mattress protector

Bedsheet

2 x Sheeps plush toy

2 x pillows

Sofa

4320301439_640710b8ca.jpg

Color will be dark brown leather with cream stitches

(Thinking of changing to black leather and white stitches instead as my coffee table is black leather, what do you guys think ? )

Edited by coffee_o

Wah...brother...your sofa look like transformer.... heehee. :P

The seat can be extend ya?

Maichim...quite shiok...watch TV....drink a glass of wine...and reclined the seat...