coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

bro

i bought a similar sofa as yours with ottoman for 2k at expo. the only exception is that mine can't extend out like yours can. they didn't have it at expo. haha

bro

i bought a similar sofa as yours with ottoman for 2k at expo. the only exception is that mine can't extend out like yours can. they didn't have it at expo. haha

I think i saw it at expo too but the sales assistant was not very friendly so dun bother asking abt the price hehehe :)

Oh I bought my bed and sofa today at IMM

Bed (Damage: $4169)

Serta Kings Reeds Spring Mattress + Kings Broadway Divan

reedsspring.jpg

Items that come with the bed "FOC"

Bench that looks something like this

bencha.jpg

Mattress protector

Bedsheet

2 x Sheeps plush toy

2 x pillows

Sofa (Bought at Mr Decor - Damage $2800)

sofawi.jpg

Color will be dark brown leather with cream stitches

(Thinking of changing to black leather and white stitches instead as my coffee table is black leather, what do you guys think ? )

Wa! Kopi, I like your sofa lei!!! Look very comfy somemore can stretch!!

But the shop like got problem leh moreover think i bought it like more ex le :(

hopefully nothing goes wrong during delivery

Edited by coffee_o

But the shop like got problem leh moreover think i bought it like more ex le :(

hopefully nothing goes wrong during delivery

Well since you already bought liao nothing much can be done ma.. just take note of the remarks and be etra watchful during delivery lor..

kopi... is ur sofa n mine the same ar??

f_v797m_314508c.jpg

is urs full-leather or half-leather ?

Well since you already bought liao nothing much can be done ma.. just take note of the remarks and be etra watchful during delivery lor..

Ya man sigh..... can only blame myself for not doing enough research and take note of the errant shops

read too many threads till i forgot which furniture shop to take note liao :(

it seems that there r alot of shops out there is not honest with the way they do business especially furniture shops so we can only hope and pray nothing goes wrong after we made the purchase.

Oh btw me looking for a 6 seater glass dining table so do let me know if you happens to come across one leh hehehe thanks thanks :D

kopi... is ur sofa n mine the same ar??

f_v797m_314508c.jpg

is urs full-leather or half-leather ?

half leather nia leh thats why i said bought it too ex liao :(

hahahaha no wonder i find it so familar :P both of us bought in errant shop and in the end got the same sofa also sigh.....

we're in the same boat dunno to laugh and cry :(

Edited by coffee_o

wah kopi, u very fast lehz..

very nice sofa, must be expensive stuffs.. rich sia~

aiya went with wife main intentions is to get mattress then in the end saw the sofa

wife like it so buy lor sigh....should have consider 1st :(

half leather nia leh thats why i said bought it too ex liao :(

hahahaha no wonder i find it so familar :P both of us bought in errant shop and in the end got the same sofa also sigh.....

we're in the same boat dunno to laugh and cry :(

:drunk:

yamsengggg!

*buRp*

let's drown our sorrows together...

Ya man sigh..... can only blame myself for not doing enough research and take note of the errant shops

read too many threads till i forgot which furniture shop to take note liao :(

it seems that there r alot of shops out there is not honest with the way they do business especially furniture shops so we can only hope and pray nothing goes wrong after we made the purchase.

Oh btw me looking for a 6 seater glass dining table so do let me know if you happens to come across one leh hehehe thanks thanks :D

No problemo! This is my golden week cum shopping week ma.. I am looking for sofa anyway so will keep a lookout for you.

What type you looking for? Contemporary? White or black top? Chrome legs?...etc tell me more so if I see anything that matches your requirements, I take pic and send to you lor..

then you owe me 1 teh-c lor? hehe...