coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wife wont get jealous? :P

eh ? my wife knows that i'm not into guy wor so i'm sure she wont be jealous lah AJ hor :wub: hahahaha :P

hahaha.. u are so funny. Aiya. There are always impulse moments in our life.. Just that we didn't spell it out.. lols.

Perhaps, you should just bring some cash enough for window shopping.. Keep all the credit cards at home. Only bring out the cards or cash when u are ready to do the real shopping?

eh ? me no cash wor so always use card then will break into cold sweat when the CC bills arrives :(

wah like that meh ? sigh....so sadz :(

haha, cannot always help u mah. if not wait others sae tat i'm bias. :P But I support u all the way secretly woh. :P

Oh gd gd i'm relieved to hear that hehehehe :D

eh long time nvr see New le leh she become sleeping beauty le ah ?

Oh gd gd i'm relieved to hear that hehehehe :D

eh long time nvr see New le leh she become sleeping beauty le ah ?

hehe confirm sleeping, now raining woh. Seriously good weather to sleep. Or maybe she's busy DIY-ing her house. :P

Nah most probably sleeping, this kind of weather if i was her i would be snoring away too hahahahaha :P

Haiz, how nice it'll be if today is Sunday... *snore snore*

eh ? how i wish everyday is Sat hahahaha

but i guess it's ok for me since i worked 4 days this week nia :D

eh ? how i wish everyday is Sat hahahaha

but i guess it's ok for me since i worked 4 days this week nia :D

Don't share that with me pls.. I'm on full 5 days.. onion_msn_emotions_03.jpg

Eh how come ? you off on Monday ? or add 1 more day's leave ?

Mon - Fri work loh. No extra leaves for me. Cuz I'm suppose to work 1/2dae for this Sat. Since it's PH, I dun need to come, so no extra off-in-lieu. :( My colleagues who are not rostered to work this Sat gets one extra dae off though. :(

wah so suay :( me 5 day week so if PH falls on Sat, fri off and if PH falls on Sun, mon off

but i still prefer my previous job where they will add 1 more day to your leave cos like that i can apply leave on another day rather than die die must off on that day :D

Edited by coffee_o

aiya dun feel sad still got chance de hahahahaha

me thinking of subscribing to miotv next yr and we can watch EPL at my coffee shop

MJ + EPL anyone ?? hahahahaha :lol:

MJ? Good lei! ong ime no play liao hehe...

eh btw is it legal to play MJ in a coffee shop ah ? mata will catch or not ? :unsure: :unsure: hehehehehe :P

anyway bro manage to find lightings.com ?

Edited by coffee_o